Very good 7.9
Based on 2690 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2690 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Anna from United States
Group
Premier Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2014
too brief to really know, but it was nice
pools, restaurants, beach
was very clean, very nice room. beds were not super comfy though. overall i liked the hotel, but the planes come in for landing very close and loud overhead. the one thing that was really irritating though, was the check-in, check-out process. there need to be two separate lines, and it is one big pushing and shoving contest basically thanks to all the Israelis. Had to wait over 40 min just to get checked-in. Was no organization at all and the staff was very nice and friendly and I felt bad for them, because it was total chaos.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Valerio from Italy
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice and fun
Location,party,pool
It was nice casue the location to the beach and center. Good pool and party every day
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Keith from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Premier Deluxe Double
Stayed 14 nights in January 2014
Noisy butLocation, Location
Right on the beach.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

tracie from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Premier Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Clean hotel,, great for young people, noisy
Beach food location
I stayed here for 5 nights with my daughter very clean rooms lovely, staff helpful only problem we had was noise from pool party ever day 2 till 2 , ask for room at back of hotel and will be ok, and much quieter, beautiful beach and although noisy would stay again but in room at back by reception value for money, close walk to high street for other bars and reasonable shopping.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

low from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
wonderful and a pleasent stay
close to sunny beach, quite surrounding, and comfortable room
wonderful hotel resort having a clean sandy beaches. there is a night show and party by the beach.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

CHENG from China
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice hotel for young people
beach music and beer
Reviewed February 11, 2014

brett from Australia
Couple
Premier Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
We had a great time
Bar,beach,pool
Reviewed February 09, 2014

revin from Australia
Solo traveler
Premier Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Good getaway
Location, service, food
Good place to get away to and get some relaxing sun tan and some nice thai food and good sun. I recommend this place to almost any one at any age. Also very well priced for the quality of the hotel and the service of the staff. I enjoyed my stay very much.
Reviewed February 09, 2014

LE from China
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Amazing Hotel
Wonderful beach party, Convenient to everything, Perfect location.
It was my best choice in Koh Samui, it's located near beach and in the center of Chaweng street. The room is clean and comfortable. The staff are very nice and friendly. Although the party music lasts until 2am, but it doesn't matter if you just join in the beach party and enjoy yourself! I love the fire show and dancing girls on the beach! Everything is beautiful!~
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Lee from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier Deluxe Double
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
Great location, ideal for party people
Location, seaview and nice rooms
I loe this place; it is right on the beach, on top of the beach and in the centre of the nightlife. Only moan this time was the main pool was dirty and there was a lot of men at the hotel.
Reviewed February 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: