Excellent 8.3
Based on 524 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 524 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Nat from Thailand
Couples
Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Relaxing
I stayed in the pool villa room for 2 nights. The staffs were nice. The room was clean and well furnished, with relaxing pool. The hotel located along the main road so it was easy to find. The hotel beach was good also. Breakfast and beach bar drinks were not quite impressive.
Reviewed June 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Husain from Bahrain
Couples
Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel
I loved the hotel. We stayed in pool villa.. Nice breakfast varieties..i liked channel menuenjoyed swimming in poo the ls and sea.. Near to fishers man village, But room had alot of mosquitoes... And way to room at night is dark and got frightened twice by outsider dogs and cats.. The gym equipments lacked maintenance
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lais from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Very nice place even in construction
The personal is very kind. The rooms very clean and well furnished. The swimming pool is amazing. The room service is the fastest I have ever experienced. 10 minutes for a meal is for me absolutely incredible. I was very happy with my 3 days in the hotel.
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SALIM from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 11 nights in May 2016
very good
nothink
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SALIM from United Arab Emirates
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Worth staying the hotel is very good
Nothink every think good
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Khuntsetseg from Mongolia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
Clean room, good location
Room were nice and clean, 10 min to walk to fisherman village for bar and restaurant.
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kendra from Australia
Families with older children
Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Enjoyable and Relaxing
Room was lovely and clean, staff friendly, breakfast buffet great and gardens and pools delightful.
Reviewed May 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenny from Japan
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Nice place
Nice place very relaxing!perfect for couples
Reviewed April 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Norman from United States
Couples
Pool Villa Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
The Pool Suites are absolutely incredible.
The bathroom was huge and the glassed in plants; beautiful. It was unfortunate that we had to keep the shades down a bit on the massive tub, it was to exposed to other rooms. The breakfast buffet was great. Usually the bacon in these buffets are not that great, but it was here. Same with the pastries. The dip pool on our suite was a very good size and the water was always a perfect temperature. They have a locker room and luggage storage so you can continue to enjoy the resort after you check out and wait for your flight.
Reviewed April 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

suppamongkon from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice stay
Nice stay
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: