Excellent 9.0
Based on 112 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 112 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Jason from United States
Couple
Garden Villa With Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Fantastic Small Hotel
1. Big Spacious Rooms 2. Great breakfast buffet 3. Very friendly and helpful staff
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Hemant from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Outdoor Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Amazing service
Serive and staff
Not Bad location for the cost and Quality service. Do try the Spa
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Carolynne from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 11 nights in October 2014
CEC
Staff service, location, grounds and buildings
Lovely, calm, peaceful, relaxing, no hassles. Staff were courteous, friendly, attentive and well turned-out. Environment very luxurious and comfortable. Location great for airport and Fisherman's village.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Boon from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Excellent service
excellent service, spacious room, nice pool
I travelled with my less than 2years old daughter. The staff were attentive to our needs. They combined our twin bed immediately upon arrival. The lemon grass aroma was nicely set in the room upon arrival. They were tolerating and tried to accommodate as much to our needs. I am very impress by the service of the staffs. The pool is clean and my daughter enjoyed herself. Few things to note for parents bringing their kids. Insect repellent is a must. There's mosquitoes everywhere. The sand at Bo phut beach is rather coarse and the sea is not those shallow type. Hence kids might not really enjoy. There's motorbike and car rental just across the resort hence is very convenient to get and return one. You may drive to 2 other beaches that have nicer and shallow sea at chaweng and cheong mon. The fishing village is like 15-20 mins walk away. You can settle your dinner there.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Vivienne from New Zealand
Family with older children
Garden Villa With Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Bo Phut spa resort
Rooms and breakfast
Great hotel in a peaceful tranquil setting
Reviewed October 07, 2014

John from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Fantastic Stay
Pool, up keep of resort, Staff
We had an excellent stay here, the staff are great, resort is well kept and rooms very comfortable. Food and drinks are not cheap but are very good.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

SUSAN from United Kingdom
Couple
Garden Villa With Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
Beautiful place
Great location, beautiful rooms, wonderful staff
Can't say a bad word about our stay. A few mosquitoes, but that's to be expected. Very romantic place in a wonderful location. Could ask for more!
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Martin from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Beautiful hotel. A bit too big
Rooms, clean, staff
It is a really nice hotel. Rooms are great and very clean. Beach is ok
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Howard from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Garden Villa With Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Stunning hotel with amazing staff
Fantastic gardens and an excellent pool with a great beachside location. The staff are out of this world and make sure everyone feels welcomed. The breakfast is one of the best I have ever experienced
I enjoyed my first stay so much I returned within five months. I did not even consider another resort. As this hotel is as close to perfect as anyone would need. Excellent facilities, great rooms and a lovely beachside pool. And all within a short walk to the excellent seafood restaurants at Fisherman's Village.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Annemarie from Switzerland
Family with older children
Garden Villa With Round Trip Transfer
Stayed 8 nights in April 2014
Fantastic hospitality, great staff - wonderful hol
Friendliest staf f, excellent Thai restaurant,
Reviewed May 15, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: