Very good 7.7
Based on 873 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 873 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Lasse from Finland
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Fine
Breakfast, location, room
It's fine. Room good, comfortable bed and fine breakfast. Chaweng beach area just not my cup of tea.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

James from South Africa
Couple
Superior Pool Side
Stayed 9 nights in April 2014
great stay
food location and friendly staff
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Kelly from Canada
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
All around great place to stay
location, cleanliness, breakfast
We loved this resort and the surround Chaweng Beach town. The beach is beautiful, the bungalows are kept very clean, and you're within walking distance to tons of different restaurants and the food court. Can't wait to go back and we just left!
Reviewed December 04, 2014

PONGRAPEE from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice
cleanliness, staff, beach
On the date I arrived the staff told me that my booked room was unavailable and they moved me to another hotel in their group which is not far from this one. I consider this an "upgrade" because my new room is much better than the room I booked and there is no extra charge.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Anatol from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
good time
nice stuff
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Loh from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Garden View Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Nice Hotel
Great View clean nice staff
nicely
Reviewed October 02, 2014

LIM from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
best location
near to chaweng town
best place to stay
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Suzanne from Sweden
Family with older children
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Aaa
AaA
Aaa
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Liesl from South Africa
Couple
Superior Garden View Bungalow
Stayed one night in June 2014
Fantastic hotel right on beach,great swimming pool
Location is right on beach with deck chairs and umbrellas for hotel guests, it's close to bars and restaurants and within walking distance along the beach to arc bar, great swimming pool and rooms
Fantastic stay, wish we had spent more time there!
Reviewed June 17, 2014

MOHD from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Garden View Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great resort and value for money
Nearby beach...peacefully...lovely
I and my family love this resort so much...simple and lovely...near to beach...the best for family with young children...definitely will come again. .
Reviewed June 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: