2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 766 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 766 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Sean from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Tranquil
Very smooth check in and check out. Everything just perfect as you'd expect at this price range. Fantastic attentive staff always there to help and have a chat. Rooms could not be more well equipped. Location excellent not to far from several nighttime spots if that's your thing. Lovely beach and pool areas and excellent food in the hotels restaurants. Would definitely recommend to people.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Ratchaneewan from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Definitely come back
We booked chaweng regent for our honeymoon and we got free upgrade to the bigger room type which is very beautiful and we really have good time and enjoy with everything in the resort. Staff at reception are lovely and helpful also housekeepers.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Felix from Germany
Couples
Premier
Stayed 11 nights in May 2016
Like in Paradise
Beautiful suite Very polite staff Pool with Bar Located directly at the ocean
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Jerrie from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Best hotel in Chaweng
Beautiful hotel definitely the best we have seen in chaweng. I would stay here again. Only bad thing is the sea is not that deep and it has rocks around the resorts part of the beach but if you walk down 2minures you can enjoy the sea (no fault of the hotel) staff are friendly and helpful and rooms are clean. Had a lovely relaxing stay here.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Richard from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location and very nice room
Got beach behind the hotel, where we can sit and relax. It close to the market and food paradise. Toilet quite unique but the water flows so slow.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Danny from Australia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Excellent Location &Staff
Everything was clean and tidy. The beach just a short walk from our rooms was a massive plus, but the best thing was the location,it was close to bars, central festival (shopping mall), walking street and restaurants.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

karina from Brazil
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
excellent hotel
the breakfast at the beach is a must. The rules for the pool use are too restrict.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

shaun from Ireland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent
Stayed 3nights.. Highly recommended
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Shlomy from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Was ok
Air conditioner barely worked
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Yoo from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Excellent location but bathroom needs updating / really loud air conditioning
POSITIVES: Excellent location - surrounded by shops, ATMs and restaurants/cafes. Excellent customer service - very friendly and polite staff Direct access to beach Two large pools NEGATIVES: Bathroom tiles, basin and shower head need upgrading - they were old and a bit mouldy. I could also smell a slight sewer smell. Toilet and shower water pressure was also very weak. Air con - really loud - I was fine but friend had troubling sleeping
Reviewed May 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: