Very good 7.7
Based on 375 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 375 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 6.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Peter from Netherlands
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Great scenery and relaxed atmosphere
This hotel is a gem located on northern part of Koh Samui. If you prefer a hotel away from the hectic beach areas then this hotel meets your wishes. The rooms are big, suitable for a family with a few children. The hotel owner and his staff are very friendly and service minded doing their utmost to make you feel comfortable. Food in the restaurant is very good with a wide selection of both Thai and Western dishes, all reasonably priced. The view from the restaurant and swimming pool area over the bay is breathtaking. Although not directly located to rhe beach there is a free shuttle bus to the beach,however only three times a day. Motorbikes can be rented from the hotel reception. There are several car rental shops at close vicinity. It's worthwhile to shop around to get a good deal. The atmosphere in the hotel is very relaxed.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Sirarpat from Thailand
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Not really good location
Far from beach
Reviewed July 24, 2016

TerriAnn from Canada
Family with teens
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great hotel very isolated
We stayed just one night. Found the hotel was clean and very beautiful. Great view and sunset/sunrises. Pool is very nice. Wifi is poor most servers need to be fixed so no wifi available in rooms. Ate lunch and super at hotel was good but had some issues with raw chicken and things not being cooked all the way. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Anchalee from Thailand
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
A great hideaway and quiet facility
The room is great but require some maintenance. This is a great place for a family of five. We are really enjoy our stay there.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Direk from Thailand
Family with young children
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
value for money
view, value for money
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Stuart from Australia
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Paradise Perfection
This resort is amazing. The staff are friendly and courteous, the rooms are spacious with incredible views, the pool is beautiful, I could go on and on. My wife and I are both vegan and the chef in the restaurant was more than accomodating changing up the dishes on the menu so we could eat them, the shuttle service to and from the city was great and the diving club can assist you no matter what level of experience you are. For value for money, Jamahkiri is all that and more. You will not be disappointed staying here.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

James from Australia
Couple
Two Bedroom Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Doesnt deserve 8.1 Rating
When we got there the place is not easy to find if you dont have your own car. The room wasnt clean when we got there. We left the hotel early morning and put the sign out for our room to be cleaned and when we come back at 3.30pm the room still wasnt cleaned. The breakfast is terrible, only a few fruits and cereal, not much to choose from. It was very dissapointing for our trip. The hotel looks abandoned.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Ian from Thailand
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great quiet spot with breathtaking views
Beautiful spot to stay they just need to have more people stay to be able too keep facility's going like restaurant n staff i would love to stay long time
Reviewed May 26, 2016

ahamed from India
Group
Superior Sea View
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Simply the best
Spacious. Value for money. Awesome view
Reviewed May 26, 2016

david from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
it was ok
had to move from room with a view to a groundfloor carpark view as initially had aircon that sounded like a truck. Pointless having a hotel room in which you cannot sleep! Suggest only booking one night at a time.
Reviewed May 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: