2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 893 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 893 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

jerry from United States
Couples
Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Nice bungalow
Location on chaweng was excellent. Pool right beside the beach.
Our stay was spoiled by the lack of a curfew on pool. Our bungalow was 3 yards from pool. Good until u get people going in at 4.45 am screaming drunk. No curfew seems to be there and no checking wether people are even from resort. My brother stayed at chaweng cove and we went to see them and were checked before going in and my sister in law had to bring us in.
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Hildo from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in October 2015
Nice stay
Good value for money
Had a nice stay overall, the rooms are old but in relative good shape, Ark bar very close but not close so you cant sleep. Internet sucks But again good value for money
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Richard from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Premier Deluxe Building Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Location compromised by noise
Clean, price and pool
Staff tried to downgrade me on arrival hoping I would not notice. When I questioned them, they told me the room I had booked was full. Eventually got the room I asked for but very disappointed. Bass from neighbouring bars/clubs echoes in room untill 4 am so sleeping totally disrupted.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Brendan from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Wifi not working in most areas
Location. head waiter. cleaner
Not too bad overall. The TV did not work and no wifi was a real pain 😐
Reviewed October 18, 2015

SRINIVASA from India
Solo travelers
Premier Deluxe Building Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Review
Location, staff, courtesy
Good. Needs vast improvement in the WIFI connectivity
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Myles from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in September 2015
good value and location close to it all
room, location, beach/pool
comfortable room, close location so the party areas, but still on a quite street. Good beach access and pool. Never tried the food.
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Groups
Premier Deluxe Building Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
ok
ok
ok
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Hussain from Bahrain
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
not bad hotel
location
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Wael from Bahrain
Couples
Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
good hotel
location rooms
Nice
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Wael from Bahrain
Couples
Deluxe Cottage
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
nice hotel
location pool need to every th
I like it
Reviewed September 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: