Excellent 8.4
Based on 1228 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Yuen from Hong Kong
Couples
Pool Villa Hillside Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
rude golf cart drivers
the pool is big.
the golf cart drivers were quite rude.
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Azman from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Excellent stay
room,service and food
Felt at home and the staff was professional.The service thru out the stay was excellent and the stay was good
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abby from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Bliss on the island
Pool and swim up bar, large rooms
This was a very relaxing and secluded retreat perfect for couples. Right on the beach, however not much of a beach to mention. We did not swim in the beach, however the infinity pool as swim up bar (with lots of happy hours) made up for it. Large rooms with great views. Bit strange that the bathroom doesn't have aircon but spacious bed, bath and shower. Wifi throughout the resort which is great. It should be noted that the resort is on a hill and hence plenty of steps to get around the place. Can get a golf buggy from the the staff however doesn't go all the way to the rooms. Tad inconvenient in the heat.
Reviewed August 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

anna from Israel
Couples
Deluxe Hillside
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
The best place ever
Staff,rooms,pools
The best hotel ever, made our trip totally!! The pool is amazing on the beach side and in the midle of the resirt. The staff is very helpful with everything! The rooms are gorgeous new and clean . So peaceful and quiet . Nothing bad to say about this resort!! Everyone should stay there!!
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Melda from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Hillside
Stayed 8 nights in July 2015
Nice but Overrated
Pool, cleanliness, location
Based on the reviews I felt confident with booking at this hotel however as a regular traveller in 4-5 star hotels Nora buri is quite overrated. Yes it's very clean and has 2 nice pools however staff were quite rude and we didn't h
Reviewed August 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chelsea from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great stay at Nora Buri !
1) wide selection of breakfast choice 2) courteous staff 3) comfort and cleanliness of room and hotel
We got upgraded to hillside villa with private pool. This is a pleasant surprise for us and we truly enjoy the stay. Kids especially love to dip into the pool whenever we are back in the room.
Reviewed August 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

maya from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Hillside
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Amazing stay and Beautiful Resort
View, Location, Hotel comfort
Stay was amazing and very relaxing. Hotel was very comfortable and staff were friendly and helpful. Fair enough from the city to have some peace and quiet but close enough to get to, so perfect location. Would highly recommend for others to stay here and we will most definitely be back. A+++
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHANG from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Hillside
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Big room
clean, comfotable, big room
it is near chaweng beach and hotel provides free shutle bus which is good for us.
Reviewed July 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Arnaud from Belgium
Families with older children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Amazing hotel!
Swimming pool, food and staff
Great hotel! The best I made till now! And I made a lot. Bedrooms very big, confortable and good view on the sea! The food was great, the staff was perfect! There are 2 swimming pools, the one in the hill is amazing! I was disappointed by the samui Island but the hotel was fortunately great.
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from New Zealand
Families with young children
Deluxe Hillside
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Great relaxing getaway!
Room size, location, service
If you are looking for a relaxing getaway in Koh Samui, this is it! Close to the airport, with 2 beautiful pools, a private beach (despite being relatively small), fast friendly service, well-maintained-and-large rooms, you've got all the boxes ticked for an enjoyable retreat in this beautiful island. The only minor issue we've encountered is the shortage of their transport buggies at times (the buggies may not be operational when they ran out of battery) and the fact that if there is heavy rain, the buggies may not take you to your room on the hill due to slippery slope. Not a deal breaker if you have time on this planet to wait for the rain to stop or to fill up your exercise quota by walking up to the room yourself ;)
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: