Excellent 8.2
Based on 581 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 581 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Husniye from Turkey
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Great Stay,Great Staff
Large Rooms, Friendly Staff & Fast Service
We stayed 4 nights with my two children. The hotel is spread out over two sides of the main road and we stayed across the road away from the beach which was quiet and had it's own beautiful pool and breakfast area. The other pool and access to the beach was only a few minutes walk. First I booked Hill Side room but after seeing the road between beach and hill side parts change our mind and asked the beach side room. Hotel staff was very friendly, smiley and helpful. They arranged for us ground floor beach side room which was very convenient for my energetic boys in and out from beach and pool all day long .The room was a huge and still had a space after a huge kingsize bed + day bed (my 11year old slept, very comfortable) + an extra bed for my 8 year old. The bathroom was enormous and there was a lovely balcony too. Everything was provided, the breakfast buffet was great. Morning\ afternoon happy hours was very refreshing and service of the restaurant was very fast with lots of smiley staff. The hotel is close enough to Chaweng but far enough away to avoid any noise. The beach is really nice and safe for small children as the sea is shallow for at least 200m out. The staff were friendly and efficient we had no issues as all. Overall this is great hotel in a good location close to restaurants and bars along the beach. We would come again and definitely stay here again.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

CHEE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Large Room, Comfortable, Clean
Large Rooms and bathrooms, Comfortable bed, Clean
It is fantastic when I walk into the room.The bathroom is so big.A big mirror and clean bathtubs. Floors is clean and the bed was comfortable.But the minibar have nothing.The location is very good because need to walk to chaweng beach road need 10-15mins.The breakfast is quite good.Totally the room is Comfortable.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Maria from Portugal
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Excellent, comforting and relaxing
near the beach, two swimming pools, attentive staff
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Roslinda from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Peace of mind!
huge room and quiet
Satisfied with the room which is quiet and calm. having a huge bathroom, room and also balcony is definitely a plus. Will consider to stay here again.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

kathia from France
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
nice hotel with swimming pool
direct access to the marvellous beach
good hotel for relaxing and enjoy the beach and their surroundings close access to chaweng center easily by foot or by taxi
Reviewed October 23, 2013

John from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
Really enjoy the hotel location
location, good staff, pools and large room
We have stayed here a few times and always enjoy it, good place to do very little, enjoy the beach and food.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
Nice but could be better
Hillside Pool, Quiet Location
Stay was good but not great. Staff were very unhappy and not very friendly especially at the hillside. Breakfast was the same every day.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Fiona from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
Lovely relaxing Hotel
Enormous rooms and bathrooms, lovely garden settings,nice swimming pools and easy access to the beach. Very quiet position eventhough it's 5 mins from the middle of Chaweng.
I stayed one night on my way back from Koh Phangan with my two children and was thrilled with the quality of the hotel. I had requested an extra bed for my 7 year old and the room we were given was in a beautiful quiet position overlooking the gardens with bunk beds and a huge kingsize bed. The bathroom was enormous and there was a lovely balcony too. Everything was provided, the breakfast buffet was great and there were two lovely swimming pools. The hotel is spread out over two sides of the main road and we stayed across the road away from the beach which was quiet and had it's own beautiful pool and breakfast area. The other pool and access to the beach was only a few minutes walk. I'd definitely stay here again. A great position with access to the lovely beach but very quiet eventhough it was only minutes from the centre of Chaweng.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

John from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 9 nights in September 2013
restful
met other families/staff friendly/close to other resorts to use their restuarants when we wanted a change
We enjoyed it but were a little disappointed at first as the Bathroom pictured on the website with the seaview rooms was not what we got and we didn't have a seaview.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Aekasith from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Looking for nice beach and sea view
Location, Swimming Pool, Design
Reviewed August 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: