Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1058 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Abdul from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Good location, Good staff, Great beach
We love our stay in this hotel but we had problems with the AC in the room is broken, and they tried to fix it. but it still broken, so we sleep with noisy AC for one night and they gave us new room the next day. ALL is good :)
Reviewed May 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Value for money
Location was ok. Near to chaweng beach. Hotel is clean but only the bed was quite hard.but overall is ok
Reviewed May 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TAT from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
convenience location
Having difficulty to communicate in English with the staff.
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NUTTHARINEE from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
great location with a seaview
You can walk down to the beach easily. room was fine for one night or business trip.
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brett from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
First house
Fantastic
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andreas from Sweden
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Close but still not in Chawengs most crowded area
Nice pool, close to the beach and not tfare to shopping and night life. Should need an uppgrade on the hotel, but eveything was working and no funny smells. I would stay again.
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dzmitry from Thailand
Groups
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good location. small room
location, staff
Reviewed March 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wajra from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Great location, needs maintenance
Location, location, location
The staff were friendly and helpful but we had to switch rooms twice because of maintenance issues with the room. That said it is still good value for money in a near perfect location.
Reviewed March 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michella from Denmark
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice, friendly and helpful staff
Breakfast, big room and good staff.
The staff was very nice, kind and helpfull. The room and balcony was nice and clean. The negative things: The room were smelling very perfumed or there were used a lot of air freshener in the room before we arrived. Good luck, that non of us has a perfume allergy! There is no money box at the room but in a room nearby the reception. Very hard beds!! The worst thing at our stay there - elsewhere the staff and the very nice and big variety of breakfast buffet was superb!!
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WHEE from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Searching location
Direction to the hotel not very clear.
Reviewed February 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: