Excellent 8.3
Based on 791 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 791 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Mohammad from Bangladesh
Solo travelers
Pool Access Villa
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
its a nice resort as well
every thing good
Reviewed November 20, 2014

kanya from Laos
Solo travelers
Superior Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Excellent
Very nice hotel in great location
I love it here. Hotel is beautiful with beach front.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Assaf from Thailand
Couples
Pool Access Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
very beatifull beach
nice room and clean
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Assaf from Thailand
Couples
Pool Access Villa
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
nice beach,
clean ,good location,nice beach
Reviewed October 30, 2014

YIM from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Just nice!
Staff
Just nice!
Reviewed October 29, 2014

naval from India
Couples
Superior Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
review on samui resotel
the hotel is located right on the beach,,so the location is good. it is peaceful on the side of the hotel. the room size was quite big.we enjoyed our stay
The hotel was quite nice. It was my first stay there and I had booked it through agoda. But yes I was a bit disappointed with the rooms and lack of a good restaurant. The room size and interiors were quite good. But instead of having 2 beds a sofa, tea table and a couple of chairs would have been better. There was no place to sot in the room except the beds . Also the storage needs some improvement as my wife couldn't get her stuff out of the suitcase.only I could manage it. Lastly they need to have a good restaurant like the other hotels nearby. We really missed that. We had our first anniversary and went to Popeye which was really pretty and food was excellent. These are the things which we found lacking. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay there and would recommend it to other travelers as well
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Nedham from Bahrain
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
amazing
staff. service, amazing room
Perfect hotel and quite
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Maria from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Fantastic Fantastic Samui Resotel
location, fantastic facilities, staff
Outstanding holiday was spent at this hotel beautiful location clean facilities and rooms, outstanding customer service given by all staff.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

KHOR from Malaysia
Couples
Ocean Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Friendly with excellent service
Customer oriented. We arrived the hotel at about 10am and they have got our room prepared. We were welcome and had our short tour conducted by the receptionist. Hotel is towards the end of Chaweng
Hotel is a distance away from the happening and busy are. U can walk or rent motorbike (thb 150) opposite the hotel to tour around samui.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Elie from France
Solo travelers
garden pool villa
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Amazing
location, staff, good room
Great
Reviewed June 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: