Excellent 8.5
Based on 491 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 491 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Wai from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Sareeraya Suite Jacuzzi Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Swimming pool is quite small but still ok to swim
food is ok,beautiful beach ,spa is recommended
Reviewed August 12, 2013

shih from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Pool Villa Plunge Pool
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
best location, good facility , poor details
1. location 2. breakfast 3. pool
it's 10 mins drive from airport and closed to the downtown. room is very big and breakfast is fantastic; yet, you can hardly ignore the fact that the hotel stay with power off fore more than one time in 2 nights. nightmare
Reviewed July 22, 2013

TAN from Singapore
Families with young children
Sareeraya Suite Jacuzzi Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
wonderful,superb
food.pool.location
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Martine from Norway
Groups
Sareeraya Suite Jacuzzi Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Excellent!
the best 3 things would be the pool (nice, clean and lies almost on the beach), the rooms (Very big and beautiful) and the staff (always helpful and at your service).
Our stay at Sareeraya was great! we enjoyed every minute. We had a suite with an outdoor jacuzzi (3. floor), and in the afternoons we spend a lot of time there. the room also had a terrific view witch made the room even more perfect. Bathroom had a big shower, bathtub and had a lot of space. Breakfast had something for everyone, with a vide variety of food. There were sunbeds right above the beach (private: so there were not enoying sellers bothering us). The staff were great! always smiling and helpful. We did enjoy our stay, and will with no doubt come back sometime!
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Daniella from Australia
Couples
Sareeraya Suite
Stayed 8 nights in May 2013
It was fantastic, couldn't fault anything.
Location was close/far enough from main area, large room, friendly staff
It was a great stay, nothing to fault. Staff were wonderful. The room smelt a bit musty, once the aircon was turned on it improved the smell but with the humidity over there sometimes that can't be helped. Hotel was a short walk to all the hustle and bustle but far enough away for it to not be too noisy. A little pricey but I guess you get what you pay for.
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Tommy from United States
Couples
Pool Villa Plunge Pool
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Relaxing yet still near everything in Chaweng
Quiet, great staff, beautiful villas
Great!
Reviewed May 30, 2013

SHEK from Hong Kong
Groups
Sareeraya Suite Jacuzzi Sea View
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good Hotel
Connected to beach. Close to Town Center. Lunch is good.
It is a good hotel, newly built and room is comfortable. Just the price is little bit more expensive than resort in Cebu and Guam. Also, it is very close to airport and town center.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Erhard from South Africa
Couples
Sareeraya Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Our stay was unbelievable, stunning hotel
stunning swimming pool, lovely rooms, great breakfast + dinnners
We had an unbelievable stay at Sareeraya, on the beach with beautiful swimming pool, great food, close to other restaurants if you wanted to go and try something else, close enough to the town to be able to walk to and go and shop.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Lorraine from Australia
Couples
Sareeraya Suite
Stayed 11 nights in March 2013
Very Good
View Service Locality
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Joel from Canada
Couples
Sareeraya Suite
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
Good Hotel comfortable and well maintained
The hotel ground is wonderful
I had a pleasant 6 days stay at the hotel, The room on third floor has nice view and are clean. The Spa need a bit of luxury and decor added to it but the masseuse did very good massage that compensated for lack of luxury in the massage room.
Reviewed February 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: