Excellent 8.3
Based on 164 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 164 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Swee from Malaysia
Couple
Junior Suite Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Our Wedding Anniversary Experience
Friendly and helpful staff, quiet and secluded place for couples and clean private pool by the doorstep
Upon knowing that we are celebrating our anniversary, they decorated our room romantically with heart shape rose petals and two beautiful lover swans
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

wong from Hong Kong
Couple
Sala Suite Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
nothing nearby
good service
Reviewed July 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pacharaporn from Thailand
Couple
Sala Suite Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
It's ok but it's to windy to sit on the beach bar.
Good Breakfast, Nice room, good coffee machine with free of charge
It's not bad. The beachfront areas was too windy and couldn't stay that long for drinks or dinner. The design is nice the room very clean and good size. Pool is too small.
Reviewed July 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HUNWOO from South Korea
Couple
Junior Suite Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
average.
peaceful, near by Big budda, rental cycle.
Reviewed June 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Beh from Malaysia
Family with teens
Grand Sala Suite Pool Villa
Stayed one night in June 2015
Relax..
good service, nice room
Enjoy my stay in Tango Luxe...
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Switzerland
Couple
Junior Suite Pool Villa
Stayed one night in May 2015
nice welcome, pool and villa
clean. nice view on big buda
For a last night before go home we enjoyed the place with really nice view at the pool and pool villa sweet
Reviewed May 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Siriporn from Thailand
Couple
Junior Suite Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
perfect place for vacation
lovely, fully equipped room
it was our wonderful vacation for me and my boyfriend. there was a private pool for us. breakfast is amazing.
Reviewed April 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tracey from New Zealand
Couple
Junior Suite Pool Villa
Stayed 11 nights in March 2015
relaxation galore
the private pool, the breakfast served to the room, sunset views
Very relaxing place. Great staff!
Reviewed April 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Juliana from Singapore
Couple
Sala Suite Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Pleasant villa
villa style, privacy, cold pool
Reviewed January 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nada from Thailand
Couple
Sala Suite Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice and Private Hotel
Privacy, In Room Breakfast, Spacious Room
Good place, friendly and helpful sfaff, in room breakfast is very nice, pool in the room is too small, room is spacious, entrance is too small
Reviewed January 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: