Very good 7.2
Based on 393 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 393 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Wong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Cottage Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Laid back service
Given room with all curtains on 3 sides torn and badly stained. Duvet cover torn. Next day when approach reception, they made excuses all room same and place not 3 and half stars as stated in Agoda. Finally agree to let us check another villa though place was never full. Pool and deck always littered with dead insects and leaves. Literally have to scope these up in pool each time we needed to swim. Only saw man scope pool leaves up twice in 7 days despite surrounded by trees. At night hardly any lights esp along walk ways were turned on unless a villa or two left their front porch lights on.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Viphawadee from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Cottage Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Quite,private,nice swing pool, friendly staft
Nice swing pool , Friendly staff ,quite area, clean,
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Evgeny from Russia
Solo traveler
Standard Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
bad
bad
Reviewed March 13, 2016

jorge from Spain
Family with young children
Deluxe Cottage Pool View
Stayed 10 nights in February 2016
Value for money , Clean , Nice Swiming pool
We were 2weeks here our family very happy and enjoyed at the pool. The beakfast it so so. Staff friendly and helpful.
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room with Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Far with town
beautiful surronded, not friendly staff, swimming pool dirty
I've planned to stay here for 2 nights, but since the hotel condition quite surprised me son I decided to cut another 1 night to another hotel. I was greeted nicely at first from their staff. The first bad new i got when the wifi only provided at the hotel lobby only. It doesn't state in the agoda specification. The area was so pretty nice, green area and very interesting with wood structure. They have a swimming pool, but not so clean full inside with fall leaf. The room was amazing, i love that the room, but the weakness inside the room is when the bathroom is not strong to push the water out. until we have shower many hours just to get the whole wet for our body. Slow water flow in bathroom, everything about the room is great, but only water supply is not so good. Their staff not so friendly, when I went to have a breakfast, one of their staff treat me like a hell such as I am prisoner with hard talk and is that false when you have to repeat only two same words? I don't really get that so that why i asked for second times. They also provided for motorcycle rent with cost 250 bath. The location is quite far with town, at night when i ride motorcycle to town, a very miserable dark road to reach to the main road and many dog around there. But when you are in the hotel, you will get a chance to feel the jungle mood.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Skip from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Cottage Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Be warned.
The Sunday's resort spa is falling apart and has seen better days, again the photos on agoda a website were nothing like the room I thought I'd be having.. Be careful enough about booking delux etc,all the rooms are the same..don't throw your money away as I have done, the resort is for backpackers , so if your looking for anything other than basic comfort go to another web site.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Danny from Belgium
Couple
Standard Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
nice hotel, but it has aged a little
Pool, room size, garden
My stay was relaxed, staff was friendly. No unexpected surprises, just a little disappointed with the quality of the rooms. The place could use a coat of paint and some renovation of some of the rooms in order to be the 4 stars worthy.
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Tina from Germany
Couple
Standard Mountain View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
beautyful, top design rooms but must mood,NO Spa
Design huge rooms, big swimming pool, Staff
we love the design , Must mood very friendly staff
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Penny from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Cottage Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Overall Satisfaaction
Trees..Quite..Cheap
The Hotel is very old , everywhere is insects.. a lots of insects, No lights in front my hotel and the surrounding area , so its quite dangerous because the hotel was located in the woods, a lots woods broken staircase.Definitely need big maintenance.Breakfast has only 2 set to choose from. Location is the only point to suggest , its 20 minutes to the Fisherman Village by walk .
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Bartosz from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Mountain View
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
great hotel with an amazing swimming pool
very friendly staff, specious rooms, quiet location
Reviewed November 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: