Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 261 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

rattanawadee from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
The best cosy hotel in Sukhothai
Clean, Nice, Comfortable
It was a very much resort hotel experienced. Among other hotels in Sukhothai, this is best!
Reviewed May 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

thaweewat from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Terrible hotel .
no at all
Its pictures in agoda and website are very nice but the real place is vice versa. So I feel like being cheating. Terrible hotel that look like gotta run put of business. No renovation for a long time I think. There are many broken ponits on the floor and ceiling. The bad thing is water heater is broken and I request for fixing but no operation at all. Last word that I would like to say is "Agoda should make this hotel quit out of your system."
Reviewed May 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pimarn from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
old, non-matainace, bad design
location on Highway
We got the second floor room, turn out there is no ceiling (it's the modern design but not practical) so the heat from the sun accumulate into the room. Even we enter the room at 19;00 pm and it's like got into sauna room. The staff said all 2nd-floor rooms have the same heat and i should wait for half hour to get cool. The hotel is in the condition that you can tell that it's under neglected management. There is mold, crack, peel, broke, ect. There is even big hole on the roof on the hallway ( i wish i could post the update-pictures here, don't be fooled by their pictures). When I asked the staff what happened, she said the contract is about to expired so no one care to fix it. Don't stay here, it's suck, unless you have limited budget and the room is on super sale. But don't expect any pleasure here. It should be 2 star, no more. Only one good think we found here is the dinner, thump up (the food only, not the restaurant though).
Reviewed April 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dean from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Slightly over priced in all areas...basic living
Rooms were big clean and comfortable, hotel looks very nice, staff were friendly
Well the stay was hampered by no internet access throughout the stay which was a major pain as all the tv was in Thai ...as expected. No plasma tvs, just the old style big tvs, with very limited channel choice. There is a very over priced spa there which is full price even for guests ,,,,I didn't go as uncanny get a perfectly good spa in town for a fraction of the cost. And there is a museum there in the grounds of the hotel, which was also full price , even for guests. Strange, so I didn't get the spa, didn't visit the museum, well what else is there to do near the hotel? Nothing.
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

RUNGROJ from Thailand
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2013
Quiet and very peaceful hotel
Quiet, Culture design hotel and not far from heritage place
Reviewed April 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

RUNGROJ from Thailand
Couple
Family Suite With Breakfast
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good value but hotel is quite old
Good value, Quiet and not far from heritage area
It's was ok and good value of money but Hotel is quite old and need to renovate.
Reviewed April 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Praw from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2014
nice hotel
good service, attentive staff, clean room
the room is very clean and decorated with ancient thai theme. Its location is in the town, easy to find.
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Praw from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice and Comfort
nice location, good service, clean room
Nice location, easy to look for, Very clean and classic room and very good service.
Reviewed March 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yongxi from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good, very quiet
The staff are helpful, the room is very clean, the location is good.
Very good! The staff are helpful, the room is very clean, the location is good.
Reviewed February 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

rungsima from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great hotel
Good service
Reviewed January 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: