Excellent 8.3
Based on 959 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 959 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Adam from United Kingdom
Couple
Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Perfect Pit Stop
Clean, efficient, good wifi, no hassle. Night market up the road allows for tasty supper... Helpful staff. I messed up the booking date and they sorted us out in seconds for just 50 baht.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Isabelle from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Excellent
Could even rent DVDs!!
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Kurt from Finland
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Perfect downtown hotel
I normally stay in this hotel during my visits in Surat town, and I am happy with the choice. You get good value for the money.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Nadia from Singapore
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Great location and wonderful service
Located very near to the night market. Staff was helpful to assist with the ferry to Koh Samui
Reviewed February 16, 2016

chee from Malaysia
Group
Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
LOCATION & FRIENDLY STAFF
LOCATION , STAFF PERFORMANCE
OVERALL IS GOOD.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Leslie from Canada
Couple
Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
So friendly here!
Cleanliness, staff are friendly & helpful, close to night market for tasty food
Excellent!! No complaints about this place. We stayed last year and they have not let anything go - still friendly, helpful and clean.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Edwin from Singapore
Couple
Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good location good value
Centrally located next to night market. Friendly staff and guided us to secure parking.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Alain from France
Couple
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
almost perfect
central location near evening marketVe
Very helpful and friendly staff
Reviewed February 06, 2016

Stephanie from United States
Couple
King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Basic hotel for a short stay
Fine if you need to stay a night in Surat. Near the river and markets, and will book tickets for you on a ferry to the islands. We weren't given a choice in ferries and got booked on Songserm, which was the worst of the ferries, but I'm not sure that's My Place's fault!
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Daniela from Germany
Couple
Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Nice Hotel to stop over when going to Koh Samui
We had a stop before moving to Koh Samui here. Nice people and short walk to seatrans ferry office. Was the second stay for us.
Reviewed January 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: