Very good 7.1
Based on 1155 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Hor from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
Budgetary hotel for Koh Samui access
Budget and big room
This is a good hotel for those who want to access to Koh Samui. Low cost with breakfast served. Big room, but a bit old. The overall of the hotel cleanness condition is ok, but do not put too high expectation on the bath room. Clean but old. Can easy access to anywhere with Tut Tut. Can check with the staff on the price and Thailand pronouns... Most of the people is not english speaking.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Juan from Spain
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Hotel to stay max. 1 night
cheap
HOtel for Thai people who are going with their babes Karaoke Bar in the hotel, so very noise till late in the night + drunl people
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Chee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
Rooms are big but noisy
Fast check in
Hotel located near night market about 15 mins walk and a departmental store 'Coliseum'. Rooms are spacious but vy noisy at the night cos my room facing a bar/pub which plays vy loud music at night.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

J from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice hotel, good breakfast
Clean, good layout, good breakfast
Very clean hotel & rooms. Reception was very helpful in arranging for taxis to the airport. Breakfast was very good. Reported a clogged shower drain in the morning and it was not addressed before I left, but no big deal.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

allan from Australia
Groups
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
small hotel..nice service
close to central shopping
stay was fine.. rooms were a bit small..the breakfasts were great for the price and the locality is the key feature.. central downtown was great to get anywhere. i would stay there again next time
Reviewed January 11, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good modern hotel with clean rooms
Modern hotel with clean rooms and helpful staff
Good modern hotel with clean rooms. Free Wi-Fi. Missing/broken glass shower door. We had room on second floor. Noisy kareoki until after 11 pm. Helpful staff. Twelve km from train station (Phun Phin), but close to Surit Thani bus/mini van station.
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Katsakron from Thailand
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2012
Very big room
Big big room in town
i booked the grand deluxe room ,it's very big room, very new and clean there's the local cable tv but can't watch the premiere league i think it's fine for me
Reviewed January 05, 2013

Harry from United Kingdom
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2013
Good hotel if on a "stay over" before a flight
Convenient location
after an absolutely horrendous 10 hour ferry/ferry/2hour wait/coach/mini-bus journey from koh tao (courtesy of the songserm group, go with lomprayah if you have the choice!!) this hotel fitted our needs perfectly. check in was very quickand the free wifi was fast enough to stream youtube videos. the staff were friendly and helpful with booking taxis for the day after. there is also a mini-market quite close to the hotel to stock up on water and snacks if needed. i would use this place again if i need a place to stop over night before or after a flight to surat thani airport as it is centrally located between the airport and the main port at donsak.
Reviewed January 05, 2013

Kirsten from Australia
Groups
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
One of the nicest places we have stayed
Beautiful spacious room, Clean, Beautifully decorated, Friendly staff
We stayed here overnight as a stopover before heading out to the islands and were both very sad that we could only spend one night here. Staff were very friendly and accomodating- we hired DVDs and being technologically illiterate they set up the player for us no problems. A lot of choice for breakfast (but mostly asian foods). Our room was amazing. Seperate lounge and bedroom area, toilet and shower rooms seperate which was nice as we didn't soak our whole bathroom. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

Melissa from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2012
Easy stopover
Clean large room
We only stayed one night but hotel was fine. Good clean room and good breakfast. However, be aware, we got a taxi from the train station and the driver came into the hotel to reception and asked if we wanted a bus to Krabi. We were assured for a highly inflated price of a public bus that it was a private transfer not public bus. As we were tired we agreed but did negotiate on price. In the morning they picked us up from the hotel on time but dropped us at a public bus and it was clear we were ripped off. As the hotel let the guy into the hotel and saw what was going on we felt that they were 'in on the deal'. We ended up paying about 4 times the price but admittedly I guess our fault although we trusted the hotel not to let this go on in the property.
Reviewed January 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: