Very good 7.1
Based on 1155 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

angela from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2012
Breakfast good
convenient for stopover
Too noisy due to karaoke bar. Internet access ok, room basic, helpful front desk.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Wong from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great hotel
Best location
the hotel food was good and value for money. and the hotel got privacy for couple. the bed was comfortable. and the hotel was clean.i will stay again if i go back to koh samui. i decided a good choiceto stay. the service was great!
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Satish from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2012
great location with big rooms
couch, friendly helpful reception, great breakfast, friendly porters, free wifi
really enjoyed my stay at the one hotel. staff were exceptionally friendly and the breakfast in the morning was lovely!
Reviewed October 21, 2012

QINGFENG from China
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2012
comfortable hotel with good service
friendly staff
the hotel is okay, but the problem is that a little bit smelly in the room as i didnt know whats that smell, and the location is quite deep from the main road, so only can take shuttle bus to hotel. for surrathani everywhere will be closed after 10pm.a little bit disappointed with the nightlife there.overall for the hotel is okay
Reviewed October 20, 2012

George from Australia
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in October 2012
50 Thai baht for extra pillow! Dreadful hotel!
There are no pros for this hotel
We booked a junior suite. Check in requires a 500baht key deposit. We got 2 pillows on the very hard bed. I requested an extra pillow and was told there was a 50 baht charge...I've never encountered this charge before at any hotel anywhere in the world. Room was not clean, handprint marks on the mirrors and windows. The inside of the wardrobe is all of unlaminated wood and dirty. I don't understand why this hotel is the most recommended on Agoda, it certainly doesn't deserve it. Breakfast could only be described as thai gruel...sloppy unrecognisable stews with fat and bones. Front desk staff rude at both checkin and checkout. We booked a taxi to the airport (500 baht) the night before which wasn't recorded anywhere. Think Fawlty towers without the comedy.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

kriangkrai from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great location and small hotel.
Good breakfast, good room standard.
Good lactation Good city center Best for business trip
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Yong from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2012
Spacious room but of the condition of a motel
the only 'more proper' hotel in the small town
Spacious room with living area. Not very clean. Distance away from the main road.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Rueben from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2012
ok for 1 night stay
average hotel
ok for 1 night stay only. Nothing much to see in Surat thani. a very average hotel.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Wong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2012
clean and big room
breakfast
We only stayed one night before catching a flight in the next morning, room was clean, breakfast got alot of choices.
Reviewed October 06, 2012

Wong from Malaysia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2012
big and clean room
nice breakfast
We only stayed one night before catching a flight in the next morning, room was clean, breakfast got alot of choices.
Reviewed October 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: