Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 949 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Korabhatr from Thailand
Couples
Twin Superior River View Twin Bed
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice View
Good view for relax . Quite far from town but overall is good for couple. Breakfast is good also.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Wong from Singapore
Couples
Superior River View Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Very romantic hotel with a super convenient location to the central and Chong Mek border.
The hotel has a superb breakfast, good mix of western and Thai. The best of all is the view. Unobstructed river view from our window. The hotel has a front desk trainee wearing spectacles. Hard working guy but very soft spoken. I wish you all the best in your hospitality career.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Graham from Australia
Groups
Twin Superior River View Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
enjoyable stay but flies were very off putting.
enjoyable stay but was completely swamped with flies, they were everywhere, any food was soon covered with flies. it made eating outside quite unpleasant. Staff were helpful but seemed unable to reduce fly infestation.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Ana from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior River View Double Bed
Stayed one night in May 2016
Beautiful View Of Mekong River, Clean and Cozy
nice place to relax and unwind.I loved the very beautiful view of the mekong river during sunrise and sunset from the dining area and also from my room. I also enjoyed my night swimming as the pool water was warm :) Staff offers great service and food price is quite reasonable . It became my favorite place in Khong Chiam
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Laksmono from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe River View Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice hotel to visit Sam Phan Bok
Nice room, good breakfast. We stayed here when we visit Sam Phan Bok
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Saritphat from Thailand
Couples
Twin Superior River View Twin Bed
Stayed one night in April 2016
Excellent staff and location
Mae khong view
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Apiradee from Thailand
Couples
Superior River View Double Bed
Stayed one night in April 2016
nice room with good view, breakfast is really good
nice room with good view, breakfast is really good
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Gary from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior River View Double Bed
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great place
Great location, chilled atmosphere, good choice, I would stay again.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Ketsarin from Thailand
Couples
Superior River View Double Bed
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great View of Khong River
1. Location with Khong View 2. Room 3. Breakfast
Good with Cleanliness Room, Variety of Breakfast : local and American Breakfast. Resort is clam and peaceful. There is a swimming pool as well. There is a bicycle for client to go around. There is no elevator, It is a cons for elderly people and handicap. Bed is so hard.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

ORNPITCHAYA from Thailand
Couples
Twin Superior River View Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Relax
Quiet and relax
Reviewed February 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: