Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1042 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Rudolph from United States
Groups
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great place to stay!
Been there before and plan to return next month. Great staff, clean rooms and excellent location.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Steven from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
@home
Room is ok.... staff is helpful and friendly. Location close to Central Mall.....bars and restaurants. LOUD building construction next door. Limited room for motorbike park and no car park . If your lucky and want to park in street you might be able. There is a muddie car park across the street..checked out early..
Reviewed July 15, 2016

JUNTAE from South Korea
Business travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
good clean
so good~~~
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Kok from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
My June Trip to Udon
This is my 4th stay @Home at Udon. The hoyel is always spick and span including the corridors and public areas.The rooms are made up every morning with fresh bed linens. The hotel is in the middle of Soi Samphan where the nightlife of Udon is located. It is also about 3 minutes walk to Central Plaza. The major mall of Udon. The only drawbacks are the lack of a eatery/bar and a gym. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Kenneth from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Not for families
Loud loud loud, Central Plaza directly behind, noise all night bars and loud people in front, no elevator no elevator no elevator, fine for overnight but if you stay a few days it's not good, pay a little extra for a little nicer place
Reviewed June 27, 2016

William from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Okay Hotel. Okay location
Okay room. Fourth floor. No lift. Staff pleasant. No breakfast included.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

matt from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
great stay
Best place to stay in Udon, Clean and good beds all you need for a room. Location is quiet no noise, Why waste money on a hotel when this kind of place is available.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Jurayn from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
nice hotel
Stayed here twice now cant complain.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Jason from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Fantastic Value and Location
There were at least 5 other comparable choices in the immediate location, and having stayed at one other hotel in Udon the last time, I wasn't too hopeful that @Home would be close to BKK's hotel quality. However, I was pleasantly surprised that the room and the property exceeded all my expectations. The room, common areas and sheets were clean, the shower was strong and the aircon was perfect. I checked-in on a weekday and had no issues with nocturnal noises, etc, despite taking the room right next to the staircase. Only minor issue, was the towel which, although clean, had a faint 'damp' odour. I would also have liked to have complimentary coffee/tea making facilities in the room itself (there's a common pantry on the ground floor) BUT this is a minor minor inconvenience in the light of the price I paid for my stay. This will probably be my place to stay during future trips to Udon!
Reviewed May 29, 2016

bernhard from Germany
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Still good
civil work nearby at the moment
Reviewed May 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: