Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1740 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

hans from Denmark
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Paradise Hotel
Nice room, clean, good breakfast
We had a nice stay. The room was nice and clean. The staff was helpful. They have a nice restaurant with good food. The prices are reasonable. And with a wide range of cocktails. We have one issue with the hotel. I think the room we had originally was part of a suite.So there was just a door between our room and the next one. So we could hear even a whisper from our neighbours.And obviously we shared the balcony. Because suddenly I saw three persons staring at us. Luckily we were dressed. But in the end, we were quite satisfied with the hotel. We can and will recommend to our friends.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Jakkaphan from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
clean room and value
Clean room, value
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Somphathay from Laos
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Just ok
None
Reviewed January 07, 2016

daniel from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
will stay here when in udon
staff where helpful. breakfast was good. walking distance to bars and markets. or just a 60 baht trike ride.
Good around for the price in a quiet area of the city. Will stay there when in udon again
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Zachary from United States
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
Pleasant Surprise
Comfortable Room, Clean, Good location
It's a great place because it's still near the heart of Udon Thani, but on a back road to give it it's own quiet area. The staff has always been helpful and the rooms always clean. I appreciate the nice breakfast read as well. Will continue to go back again and again.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Mai from Vietnam
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
I love the attitude they treat us.
First, they welcome us with warm attitude. Second, the room is clean and have nice view. The third is the location is near shopping center.
it is really comfortable, I feel like stay at home.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

John from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great stay good rooms great pool staff good
hotel clean pool great staff help full
This is a great hotel close to central plaza and bars only 10 minet walk , also close to bus station. Would stay there again.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

SANETHAVONG from Laos
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
N/A
N/A
N/A
Reviewed January 01, 2016

choomsiri from Thailand
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Toilet smell very bad even it looks nice.
Big room with nice decorations.
Very disappointed about toilet smell, fixing this issue would make Paradise Hotel the best place to stay in Udonthani.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Jing from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Good location with standard accommodation
Location, staff, and bathroom shower
Reviewed December 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: