2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 573 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 573 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Graham from Australia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Still one of my favourites
Wonderful staff, the relaxing garden setting, in a quiet area but still an easy walk to the middle of town.
Have stayed here 5 or 6 times now and the hotel keeps delivering. In all that time have been unable to raise a single complaint. I will be returning next trip without a doubt.
Reviewed January 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Weng from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
short stay in Da lat
good location and friendly and helpful staff.
Satisfactory
Reviewed December 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bang from Vietnam
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good stay
Staff, location
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Simone from Vietnam
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good position with beautiful landscape
beautiful garden, clean modern room, nice staff
Reviewed November 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sabine from Germany
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Okay but nothing special
Best thing is central location if you like to be in central Dalat
All is just okay. The room old but okay. The food okay but not special.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ngan from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2015
Very nice hotel
Room, Location, Decoration
My stay was very nice. I stayed in Deluxe room which have a view at Ho Xuan Huong Lake (but the hotel does not locate at lakeside). Nice location although it's not right at the night market, but it takes you only 10 minutes. Because it's not very near from the market, it is very quiet. The decoration is very cute with a small garden.
Reviewed November 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Adam from United States
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Won't stay there again
Muong Thanh Dalat Hotel
Staff was unfriendly, poor English and just shy... Our garden view Room was a view of old carnival rides, I felt like we were in Chernobyl. Breakfast was gross to the point where Id find myself eating maybe 1 or 2 items out of the 20 choices. This hotel is not for foreigners, I suggest you stay away.
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Duy from Vietnam
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good place to stay in Dalat
Location, Garden, Staff
It'd be more cool if the hotel can provide a fan, because it's hot in noon.
Reviewed August 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dimitrios from Greece
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in June 2015
Central location
Location, staff, room comfort
Reviewed June 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hai from Canada
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Nice location
location, location, location
Great city, hotel is in a nice location to explore it.
Reviewed May 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: