Very good 7.0
Based on 277 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 277 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 6.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

jesse from United States
Family with young children
Superior Triple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Mom and my babies
Drink prices location and hospitality
Pleasant
Reviewed October 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Khor from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in October 2015
So far so good no comment
Convenient ; price reasonable ; friendly receptionist
So far so good but the room & toilet a big oldies , need to re-renovate ....
Reviewed October 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wen from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in September 2015
overrated hotel
lift available and big room
the room air conditional was not working well (only warm air), the floor of the room dirty even after the request to clean it.
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wen from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in September 2015
Overrated hotel
got lift, big room
the room air conditional was not working well (only warm air), the floor of the room dirty even after the request to clean it.
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lap from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in September 2015
Fine hotel
Price.
I stayed at the hotel 2 nights, pretty cheap for a 3 star, but I think it worths the money. The location is a little bit far from the center though. Big room, hard bed but it's ok.
Reviewed September 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thi from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in June 2015
Good location
Quite clean, good location , good price
Near beach, good price, hotel clean
Reviewed September 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Group
Superior Triple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
For big groups traveling together!!!
Secure, clean, value!!!
We were on a company trip. We knew we'd be out and about more than hanging at the hotel like a resort. So this place worked out perfect. Securre, clean, comfortable and value for money. We didn't really try the food there as we mainly ate outside but highly recommend for group travelers!!!
Reviewed August 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jakobus from Indonesia
Group
Superior Double
Stayed one night in August 2015
So so hotel
rate, pool, location
When I was arrived, the staff told me there was no room for me. Ridiculous.
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Frank from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in August 2015
Average budget hotel
Swimming pool
Adjoining rooms allow noise from noisy tenants in next room to disrupt the peace
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Neil from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
otherwise good room spoiled by poor plumbing repai
rock-hard bed, knowledgeable staff, 10 minute walk to beach
My stay here was fine. Staff were generally friendly and helpful. What was a good room with views of the Marble Mountains was spoiled by smell of sewage from bathroom where leaking drains have been poorly repaired. The smell persisted despite extractor fan in bathroom and aircon in room being on whenever I was in. Good selection of food at breakfast, and on menu. 10 minute walk to fabulous beaches and clean sea water.
Reviewed August 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: