Very good 7.8
Based on 234 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Yap from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice Architectural design hotel room & bed
Design, comfortable bed & good location
Overall was feeling great and satisfactory. If the hotel provide buffet breakfast would be a plus point.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Xiaotian from China
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Nice experience with good price
Design, location, breakfast
The hotel is well-designed and central location. Room is clean and nice. Hotel is walking distance to Han river and couple of restaurants and bars. Not many varieties for breakfast but food was great! We arrived at 2:30 pm but check-in took us about 20 mind. However, I enjoyed my stay at Louis Hotel.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Giao from Vietnam
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
So so
The bed, the TV, and ...
The room was ok. The bathroom was bad but it is deserved with the price. We were asked to rent a motorbike. we tried to look online and one more thing about the hotel is the breakfast was terrible. We just only chose one of there meal. And the staff told me the best food is egg. Then we had a breakfast with 2 eggs. I think that is too bad.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

TANG from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
i like vietnam because the people is friendly.
friendly staff, is room small but clear,easy access to public transport
very near city central very easy access to shopping and local maket
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Micheal from Ireland
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Total bliss
Centrally located, wonderful staff,great room
Totally wonderful place..I will be returning again in a few months...This hotel is located close to all conveniences..beach short motorbike ride away with a local guide, wonderful shops/markets, beaches friendly local people..I loved it
Reviewed August 01, 2013

TANG from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
clear hotel, budget hotel, and city central
east public transport, and near local maker
budget hotel and very central city and clear hotel.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Anh from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
nice, comfortable, convenient
high speed internet, nice room and convenient location
it was great experience, staff were nice, the room was great and good value
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Quang from Vietnam
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Convenient
Easy to go around, city center, near restaurants, food stall
Not much to say but the room is clean. No shower, but good enough.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Steven from Australia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Cheap, Comfortable and Accessible
Price, Location, Room
We found this hotel to be in a great location and used it as an overnight stay before leaving for Hoi An. For the location and price it was perfect. The breakfast option was a bit limited but they offered eggs, ham and bread so at least there was something to eat.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Kenneth from United States
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Fine, should recomend others and will comeback!
nice design, clean, freindly staff
good job for all~
Reviewed May 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: