Very good 7.0
Based on 69 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 69 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

LEE from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
great location & room also OK
I like this hotel is cause convenience location, nice riverside view & restaurant, market around in walking distance
I was stay for 3 night over Riverside 3 hotel, so far is budget for our travelling, not bad, wifi , nice riverside view, 15 minute drive can reach casino, good location
Reviewed September 20, 2012

LEE from Malaysia
Couple
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
nice staff, help full, great location, big room
premium deluxe room very big, 2 queen size bed
1st time visit, i like Danang, not bad, relax, free & easy leisure for travel, food price ok not too expensive, 1 of the seafood restaurant very expensive if 4 U seafood, pls read the price before order
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Thai from Vietnam
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Khách sạn nằm trên đường ven sông Hàn
Khách sạn ở khu trung tâm, cách cầu sông Hàn khoảng 600m
Chúng tôi chỉ lưu lại khách sạn một đêm. Khách sạn tiêu chuẩn, không có nét gì đặc biệt. Ưu điểm gần sát sông Hàn.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

Tat from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Clean hotel that is centrally located
Good location, clean and big room, LCD TV with cable
Good location, clean and big room with LCD cable TV. The only peeve is the practice of staff knocking on your door to take your breakdown order the next day rather than have the matter settled while checking in.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Joseph from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in July 2012
fine hotel
clean
This is a good hotel right on the river, a block from the best restaurants in town. It's clean and comfortable. Good bathroom, good tv, very good service. When I wanted to make coffee in my room, they volunteered to bring piping hot thermos of water every day. Very nice. Some reviewers complain that staff don't speak english, but it's not the case. There was always 1 person available who spoke english. Da Nang people really do not speak much english, so this place is actually better than average... Breakfast was ok. Mostly Asian buffet but they'll cook eggs for you. Very strong VN coffee. My complaints about this hotel: 1. the laundry was very expensive and not the best job 2. the towels are fairly new and nice quality, but they are Brown and Smelly because of the poor water quality in Da Nang. Hotel needs to add chlorine bleach when washing the towels.
Reviewed August 05, 2012

Suan from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great location but old and no lift
Great location
From the outside it looks wonderful but the inside is a dissapointment. The furniture in the room is old. There is also no lift and we had to walk to 3rd floor with our bags. Bathroom smell funny in the morning....smell like stinky mud, probably because it's by the riverside. Breakfast was not that great too. For the same price could had got other better accommodation around the same area.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Leslie from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Great location!
Nice hotel!
The room is clean and the facilities are quite good. The hotel is located @ riverside and it's convenient to enjoy the night life just by walking (dining, sightseeing, ...)
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Jed from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Great location in front of the river
Walking distance to Han Market
The beds were nice and firm. The service was good. Only problem was that there was no lift. But they helped us to carry our luggage upstairs.
Reviewed June 28, 2012

William from Malaysia
Group
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Nice, Friendly Hotel
Clean, relatively quiet, affordable
the hotel is situated next to the river and very near to the market area. plentiful of local food and shops around. hotel staff are friendly and ever willing to assist (although can't speak much english). a good hotel to stay for those seeking affordable yet worthy hotel.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

William from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Friendly and Affordable hotel
Friendly staff, affordable stay, clean rooms, value for money
for the money we had paid for our stay at this hotel, it is definitely one of the most worthy ones we've encountered. although there is no lift (which is quite a hassle for older folks), the rooms were clean and space is sufficient. wifi is fast and most channels are available in the tv. all of us (10 persons) had little or no complaint for this hotel
Reviewed June 26, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: