Good 6.8
Based on 143 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 143 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

Johan from Sweden
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Perfect for families with small children!
Room, staff, pool.
This is a really great place if you have small children. The 60 sqm appartment is perfect so you can have the children in one room, and yourselves in another. The kitchen works, but you have to ask for utensils. But after being to restaurants with an 11 mobth old and a 2.5 year old, i dont care. So nice to be able to have take away or cook for yourselves. Gym is not very good, you have to be creative to get you blood pumping. Staff is fast and good. Breakfast is ok, simple but works. Omelette and bread. A good thing is that the hotel is on top of a shopping center where they have big C, playground for children and movies where you can watch english-speaking movies when the kids are sleeping. All in all, a perfect place for families although the room/furniture comes with the loving feel of east germany 1985...
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tracy from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Da Nang stay
the staff where very helpful. room was clean and plenty of room. Was close to places I needed to go.
I stayed in a 1 bedroom apt. It was very clean. The shower stall is a little small and would be difficult for larger people to use. Had to request plates and cooking utensil as none where in the room but these where provided quickly upon request. The room comes with a washing machine but you have to pay extra if you wish to have the use of it. The same with gas for the cooking you have to have it turned on and pay extra. This should be stated in the advertising as you think you are renting a fully serviced apt. All the staff are delightful and very helpful.
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Truong from Vietnam
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good experience
great location, nice room, good staff
good location which has supermarket downstair
Reviewed September 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Quang from Vietnam
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Terrible
staff, clean, cheap
terrible
Reviewed July 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Zita from Australia
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Both good and not so good
The space, the location and the view
All good, the apartment was clean and housekeepers cleaned daily. The breakfast was mainly Asian cuisine which left me eating boiled egg and toast. I had to ask for kitchen equipment on the second day. no utensils at all. Staff were obliging when asked and supplied very basic limited utensils. Air conditioners worked very well - overall good value for money - a microwave would be great - the supermarket below was fantastic along with the view from the 5th floor pool.
Reviewed July 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Geoff from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Excellent Value, Great Staff
Location, price and the staff
The hotel is located above the most popular supermarket in Danang and across the road is ae large local market - perfect! We slept in the second night and missed breakfast. We wandered down about an hour later and asked the receptionist where we might find a decent place for breakfast. To our surprise and delight, they opened the restaurant and provided us with a cooked breakfast - it was delicious and the staff were charming and gracious - five stars! We also met the manager who was equally charming and eager to please - this is one of the few hotels where everything exceeded expectations.
Reviewed March 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Toh from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
enjoyed the stay in Vietnam Danang
Convenient location, very friendly n beautiful staffs. (thank you to Ly), big room for family with children.
Happy enjoyed. Well come again. ( please fix the washing machine in room 1108) thank you.
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Justin from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Very Spacious and comfortable
Size of the room; Right above supermarket (Big C); Within walking distance of board walk
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was very spacious that allowed us to have areas to read eat and sleep all in different areas as opposed to the one-room hotel stays. It was conveniently placed within a mall with a supermarket for food and household items. There was also a movie theater in the same building.
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thu from Vietnam
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Not really enjoyable
Supermarket underneath was the only one good thing about this hotel
The lamp was broken, we informed the hotel on the first minute arrives since we did not want any troubles. Till the last day, things were the same. Plus, the internet was terrible, it was either very weak signal or lost. Finally, the 1 bed room we stayed was not look like any of these above photos.
Reviewed May 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nguyen from Vietnam
Couple
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Not really the hotel for comportable staying
Location, quiet, city view
All is fine except the room. Room is quite poor of condition. Bedroom is as for 1-2 star hotel even the price is compared to 4 star Hotel. other parts are the same as no name hotel!!!
Reviewed March 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: