Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 77 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

U from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
it is an economical accomodation in a busy area.!
The hotel fees i paid is well within my budget, room is small but quite clean and foul smell. It is well inside the night market with varieties of food and restaurants
I would say it is to my expection in regard to the cost I paid. Value for money.
Reviewed November 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

schoen from United States
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
helpful staff, great location
location, tour budget, staffs
stayed a night and made booking tour from adong hotel, indeed very wonderful and very nice, not need to tell so much but in near future i will come back and stay here,almost room is abit small but very reasonable price,clean,good aircon,wifi vey fast, like hanoi and around bars, food, friendly people very much. Highly recommend..
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

jeff from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good one night place
Location and staff
Pretty good location, very helpful staff, great place for just one night
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thanh from Vietnam
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Family hotel
Good location, rather friendly staff.
Cramped room. Creaking bed. Noisy till late. Poor breakfast.
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Renee from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
The hotel was clean and staff were nice
Location, computers,clean
Our stay was very nice. Clean and the room was big. There was a little mold on the ceiling but I think you will get that in most places in Hanoi. One of my T Shirts was left at the cleaners, they got it back for me upon my return from Halong Bay Which was awesome. I'd stay here again for the price
Reviewed September 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great!
Staff!! Location and price
I stayed at 3 different places while in Hanoi. A Dong Hotel because my halong bay trip was cancelled and I was not satisfied with the place I was in. This was the best by far! The service was amazing, far exceeding my expectations based on the price paid. I would strongly recommend a stay here. Side note - there is a convenience store right next door which is extremely... Well.. Convenient!
Reviewed August 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Improving
Staff Breakfast Tours
The young owner with his wife and friends are in the process of making the hotel better. The breakfast was very good and they are all very friendly and happy. I recommend this hotel and would stay there again. Probably a coat of paint is the next step. But you could say that with most places.
Reviewed August 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kai from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in July 2015
Strategic Location!
location, staff performance
very good location & staffs are very friendly and helpful!
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

young from South Korea
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed one night in July 2015
AMAZING
nice trip,nice people
just say great hostel,no explain much,thanks all people in hotel,we will come back.
Reviewed July 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mines from
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2015
should go somewhere
small room
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: