Good 6.4
Based on 136 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 136 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.4
Sort by

John from United States
Business travelers
Single
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Rooms VERY hot
Apt Ez Holidays Hotel
No lifts - staircase and stairs both narrow. Hard to manoeuvre with a suitcase. Keep in mind if on the 4th floor. Rooms VERY hot - had a room on the 4th floor with windows. Aircon could not cool room sufficiently. Had to get extra fan from reception to make it bearable. Rock hard bed - literally checked to see if it was a mattress or wood under the sheets
Reviewed August 23, 2015

Nguyen from Vietnam
Groups
Budget Double Or Twin
Stayed one night in July 2015
Very Normal
Location only
Stay at 5th floor, no elevator. Room is not clean but the bed is comfortable.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Le from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Best price for value hotel
center, clean and nice
good time for save money
Reviewed July 10, 2015

YI from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed one night in April 2015
Unforgettable
Location, friendly staff, helpful travel service
dirty, bad English staff
Reviewed April 05, 2015

gary from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Poor
Bad, room was smelly and dirty, it said included breakfast, it did not, I will not be back
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Tran from Vietnam
Couples
Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
Cosy room
Lighting in the room, cosy, bathroom is big
The room is small but cosy. However the staircase to the room was so small and a bit dirty. I was disappointed when looking at the staircase. But the room is much better.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

THI from Vietnam
Business travelers
Budget Double Or Twin
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Good value and convenience
Good value, good location and near my work place
It was convenience for me as it was a work trip, it was also one of the most value hotel I could find.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Kent from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Budget Double Or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Bad Stay
superb WiFi and location
booked 4nights (included one for an early arrival from Sapa). after coming back from Halong Bay the room somewhat looks even worse than day 1. plus the fact that's it's located on floor 5 and all its stairs is cramped / steep which is hazardous. rooms has got smell and aircon is weak. rooms is definitely way off the one as shown here. only good things is as mentioned. I moved to a nearby hotel which I reluctantly paid 2x the amount with 2x the comfort. there's infact many cheaper / similar place - just have to look for it
Reviewed October 18, 2014

NGUYEN from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed 12 nights in July 2014
Excellent hotel
Good serving
Reviewed August 05, 2014

dai from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Single
Stayed one night in August 2014
Perfect stay and unforgetable
stay on high floor good view, Good location for foods
I have stayed here many times and really love this hotel because It is located on the Food street where I can find many restaurant around. My best accomodation, value for money at 15$ a night, I got a big room with window and balcony. Wifi in the room is very strong. Thank to the staff at the hotel, I felt to stay at my home. They are really friendly and helpful. They booked some trips for me to Ha Long bay and Sapa, then I also booked flight ticket to Cambodia. So far, I guided some trips even in that country as a reference. I would definitely stay here again and recommend my experience to travellers
Reviewed August 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: