Very good 7.9
Based on 555 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 555 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Trinh from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
All in one hotel, high quality, best services
Friendly staffs, high quality with reasonable and affordable price, large and nice room designs
I had a wonferful trip in hanoi and especialy by staying at the asian ruby hotel, which is located at the center of the city.i was welcomed by very polite and friendly staffs. Awesome hotel with best service, perfect location, great breakfast. Definitely will come back again, and highly recommended without hesitation!!!!!
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Susan from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Centrally located, pleased with stay
Nice room, nice staff, nice location
Was only there for a brief stay but really enjoyed my time. The hotel is situated within walking distance of Hanoi's old quarter, and the rooms were of very good value.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

thi from France
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Excellent hotel
Clean, in center, excellent service
Very nice hotel, big room, very clean, excellent service
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Karen from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Relaxed hotel in centre of old town
Location, wifi in rooms and friendly staff
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Manfred from Austria
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
very good hotel for a short stay for business
fast check in, out, internet , quiet in room i had
Reviewed May 26, 2013

neal from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
it was ok. what i expected
location, location, location!
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Nicole from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Noisy!
Shopping, location & staff
If you want a nights sleep do not stay at this hotel! Noisiest hotel I've stayed at! And they call a prayer session at 6am over the megaphones located around the city. Okay for one night but no more... Centrally located and great friendly staff.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Lucas from France
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Good and central hotel
Location, breakfast, friendly
Good hotel, great place to stay for the price. I recommend it warmly. Laundry tooo expensive.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

ADRIANO from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Right in the heart of Hanoi
Close to everything
nice and neat hotel to stay. close to everything in the old city. was very happy with our stay here. i would definately recommend to anyone.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Adrienne from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Nice hotel in the tourist section
free wifi, good location
the rooms are perfectly comfortable, though not overly large. the location is nice as it sits right in the tourist district. its a close walk to the water puppet theater and the lake. the staff were accomodating when i had to leave a bag after i checked out and before i had to head to the airport. also, there is free wifi in the rooms and two computers downstairs for guest use which is great.
Reviewed February 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: