Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 284 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Elke from Germany
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great Location!
Location, Value, Staff
Great place! Central, super nice and friendly staff who give a lot of sightseeing tipps. Lonely Planet and other guide books can be borrowed for day trips. Close to all major attractions. The breakfast is basic, the coffee great. A really really good value for money. Would always come back!
Reviewed May 21, 2013

LAKSMONO from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
It is a Clean Hotel, near hotel, and good price
Clean, good staff, good price
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Luke from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
The very best customer service I've ever received
The staff, the location, and the complete and total welcome feel of the entire hotel.
In over thirty years of traveling the globe, I've never experienced customer service so incredible. The moment we stepped out of our shuttle, the entire staff turned up to welcome us. Smiles were everywhere, and not disingenuous ones, either. In fact, for our entire stay we referred to the doorman as 'Smiley', because no matter what time of day or night, he was there, grinning and ready to help. Tony, the manager, did absolutely everything in his power to make our stay wonderful, providing us with his personal phone number should he be away from reception. Sure, the bed could have been softer, but such incredible service pales such minor inconveniences. Thank you, B & B Hanoi, for making our stay so wonderful. We'll be stay with you again next time.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Amanda from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Nice, cheap, clean place centrally located
customer service, location, price
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Gabrielle from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Great location, lovely staff
Location, Location, Location!
My stay was great. After a delay with my flight, I called B&B Hanoi Hostel and they were able to arrange a late night (2 am) airport pick up and happy to arrange for me to check in late. The staff were very kind and it felt like coming home with offers of tea and coffee. Tony who offers tours was a lovely man full of lots of information about the tours. Hard to tell if we got a good deal with that but he was very happy ot meet ur requests including a one day trip to Lan Ha Bay which is not easy to arrange.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Andriane from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
friendly staff, comfort room
clean and friendly
we came to hotel too early,but all staffs very friendly and really helpfull.serve us welcome drinks and fresh fruits.from anywhere we we back, they always serve drink and fruit.we chat a lot about our trips.and they give us lot of recommended.they help us as translater when we buying traditional vietnamees food.the location is about 10minutes walking to Hoa Kiem lake.around the hotel a lot of market.5minutes walk to night market.really nice to stay again in this hotel when we come to hanoi again.
Reviewed April 18, 2013

Sheila from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
comfortable
friendly staff,comfortable, easy access
Tony, Steve and all the staff were extra helpful.The hotel is just a walk away from all the shop stalls and great local food. I would definitely go back to B&B.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Jakub from Czech Republic
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great B&B with amazing staff
location, staff, price
Enjoyed our stay and would return. Very friendly and helpful staff, located right in the old quarter, good price.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

EU from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Friendly staffs, home-stay feel
Friendly staff, worth for money and strategic location
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Stacey from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Good budget hotel.
Price. Location. Service
Reviewed April 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: