Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 284 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Stacey from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good budget hotl.
Location. Attentive staff.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

EU from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2013
Very friendly staffs, various tours available.
Tours Provided, Friendly staff and strategic location.
This hotel is definitely worth the money. It have very friendly and helpful staffs, various tours available for you to choose including sapa and halong bay which are the one I took. They provide us early breakfast even my flight is very early in the morning. And they provide us breakfast and room to bath (if available) during the time we came back from sapa in the morning and getting off to halong bay at around 8am. I am very satisfied with the service provided in B&B Hanoi Hostel.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Adele from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good location but dishonest staff !
Location & Breakfast
Reviewed April 07, 2013

Andrea from Hungary
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great location, very good price and friendly staff
Appaarently I have celebrated my birthday and they put a small bottle of Dalat wine and a nice rose into our rooms. It is very kind gesture and the staff is ready to listen your every wishes
Reviewed April 05, 2013

PATRICK from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Basic budget hotel
good value, clean,safe
Reviewed April 04, 2013

KIM from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good value for money
Friendly staff
Great staff Took care of my trip all the time Breakfast had a choice of Western style and Vietnamese style with coffee, juice and fruits for free. The room was OK considering the room rates..though it was a bit noisy in the early morning and late at night. Had a great stay!
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Ashlea from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
Staff were amazing!!
Staff, big rooms, fast internet
As soon as you walk into this hotel you are treated like royalty. They are absolutely gorgeous and will do anything to make sure you are happy.rooms were large and clean. Breakfast was a choice of a few different things like eggs and soup. Fast Internet and easy to organise tours etc. close to the lake and temples. definitely recommend this hotel
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Carlo from Brazil
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Nice hotel with extremely helpful staff.
Nice rooms, centrally located, very attentive staff.
This hotel was a great choice, the building is somewhat old but very well kept, and the rooms were very comfortable and homey-looking. Breakfast was simple but good. Most of all, the staff was extremely friendly and literally did everything they could to help with our stay and travel (booking tours, plane tickets, etc.). Only minor complaint would be that the wifi doesn't seem to reach some rooms very well.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Chung from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good and value for money
Clean, nice staff and reasonable price
Room is big and value for money, room is clean and got hair dryer, kettle and coffee provided. Staff are friendly and helpful. Staff has suggested us some places that we should go and eat. Many interesting places are within walking distance, hostel is located at very central of this old district. I will suggest this hostel to my friends for sure.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Chung from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice and value for money
Clean, helpful staff and good location
Clean room and big, value for money we have spend about Rm80 to get a double bed with a small bed which enough for 3 person, provided breakfast and fruit as well. Convenience place to walk around many interesting places. Staff are helpful and friendly, can speak English one of the staff has explained us a lot things about Vietnam.
Reviewed March 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: