Very good 7.2
Based on 447 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 447 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Thavachelvan from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 17 nights in March 2016
Good place
Enjoyed the stay
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thavachelvan from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good location
Location , staff, price
Very confortable
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from United States
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Decent place
Big mall nearby
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Trang from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Good location. Old hotel room and furniture
Good location. Old hotel room and furniture. Food is ok.
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Vietnam
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good service, food ordinary
Everything was great. The food was ordinary to say the least. Breakfast was bland with limited variety
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SHUO from China
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 15 nights in January 2016
good breakfast, 4-seasons hot swimming pool
Very good experience here. I will come back after Chinese new year in Feb 2016
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SHUO from China
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 21 nights in December 2015
Very good swimming pool and breakfast
The staff is very nice. Swimming pool is inside, hot water, very very good. Even for 5-star hotels in Hanoi, this is the only inside hot water swimming pool. The breakfast is very good. Rice, meats, vegetables, and noodles, fruits. I have live in here for totally 51 days. The location is not good, 5 KM to old city quarter, close to the business area. Not good for tourist, but good for business.
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JISUNG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Comfortable place for 1 person
Distance
Quiet place. Slept well
Reviewed January 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Do from Vietnam
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Old, noisy hotel that needs cleaning
Difficult to say, staff performance was one of the bright side but I find nothing else to compliment.
Old, noisy hotel that needs cleaning. The hotel is situated right next to a main street that makes it very very noisy. Breakfast room looks overcrowded so we did not even visit there. All in all, I would not book this again unless I have some business to attend in the area.
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Le from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
POOR STAFF SERVICE
Nothing for a 4 stars hotel
A lot of the areas in the hotel were poorly lit. Swimming pool in the ads needs to walk through 2 unlit rooms to another building. We then found out that the swimming pool was a public pool next door which the hotel's guests can use it for free. My 1st night was waken by 2 staff members talking loudly in the corridor at 5:30AM, the talking only REDUCE after I went out to ask them to stop. At the time of my stay, there was only 1 lift functional which is approx 1.5 X 1.5 metre ie: it will fit 2 persons and ONE luggage. I waited 1/2 hr for the lift to check out as wouldn't stop for the lower levels as it will go to the top 1st then come down & open at the lower levels which means at peak time, it will empties ALL the top levels before yours! I ended up carrying my luggages from level 5 down the narrow & spiral staircase.
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: