Church Boutique Hotel Hang Ca – Managed by H&K Hospitality

21 Hang Ca, Hoan Kiem, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam - View on map

Excellent 8.4
Based on 325 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 325 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

colin from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
nice and comfortable place to stay
Location, Clean and Simple
Against all odds, as this was my first trip to Hanoi and worried of the staying conditions. It was a nice surprise once I step into the room. It is nicely decorated and it gives you the old and modern charm when you look out from your Room balcony. Well, they have 17 rooms and I was staying in the deluxe. IF the management can also consider more breakfast choices will be good too but I guess the have only 17 rooms.
Reviewed April 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

XIAOHUA from China
Business travelers
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice cute little place
Place is clean and neat food are alright:) location is good to go around the city
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

xu from China
Business travelers
Premium Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
nice design.great rooftop room.nice staff.
nice design.great rooftop room.nice staff.
nice design.great rooftop room.nice staff.
Reviewed November 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Malaysia
Groups
Classic Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice boutique hotel
Unique designed room, great location & value for money
The room is without window, but still doesn't feels too doggy. Washroom and bed was great. Had a good sleep.
Reviewed November 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Couples
Premium Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good location
The staff were very friendly, the room was very clean, and the location was good.
It was only brief, but my stay at this hotel was plesant.
Reviewed October 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

VU from Vietnam
Business travelers
Premium Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
small boutique hotel good location good room
room location services
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chau from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Clean, very supporting staff
Clean, location, very nice deco
Air con is not working quite good probaly , but i stayed for a night then move so it is ok, very helpful staff
Reviewed September 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Igor from Canada
Couples
Premium Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Slightly better than average
nice room, friendly staff
Not sure if the extra price is really worth it, but hotel is quite good, better than average Hanoi hotel.
Reviewed September 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tim from Canada
Couples
Premium Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Awesome place to stay!
The curteous staff, the friendly helpful manner and the staffs desire to make your stat as wonderful as possible.
We really enjoyed our visit to this hotel. The management and workers were terrific! They went out of their way to make our stay in Hanoi very memorable. I would not hesitate to stay there again or recommend this hotel to friends.
Reviewed September 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Typical hotel in Hanoi
Location is in the city, breakfast was included,
Hotel is in the city so expect it to be rather noisy. I stayed on the top floor with a small out door area. The room had quite a nice shower area. Other than that, nothing really special about this hotel.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: