Church Boutique Hotel Hang Gai – Managed by H&K Hospitality

95 Hang Gai, Old Quarter,, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam - View on map

Excellent 8.2
Based on 297 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 297 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

CHAN from Singapore
Business traveler
Classic Twin Room - Breakfast Included
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
classy
classy clean affoardable
classy clean affoardable
Reviewed October 22, 2015

NEO from Singapore
Business traveler
Classic Twin Room - Breakfast Included
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
good location
clean. good location, friendly staff
clean. good location, friendly staff
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Atthawut from Thailand
Couple
Classic Twin Room - Breakfast Included
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good stayed
Room clealiness ,comfortable, hotel staff
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Fook from Malaysia
Group
Classic Twin Room - Breakfast Included
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
A perfect hotel
Clean, good location,, friendly staff
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Darren from Singapore
Couple
Classic Twin Room - Breakfast Included
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great location and staff service
Location, service and decor
Enjoyed and felt it was a more than decent accommodation for our stay with the amount that was paid. Would recommend :)
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Kanyapach from Thailand
Business traveler
Premium
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Worth to stay
Good location / Room up to standard / Friendly staff
Reviewed August 05, 2015

BINH from Vietnam
Family with young children
Classic Twin Room - Breakfast Included
Stayed one night in July 2015
Favourite hotel
Friendly staff, good location and money value
Good and comfortable
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Melanie from Singapore
Group
Premium
Stayed one night in July 2015
Worth 6 stars
Great service, room and location
Apparently a 3star hotel but cmon.. Its worth much more. It's 6 stars to me. I am blessed to have randomly found this hotel on Agoda which turned out to be one of my best stay ever possible. Extremely affordable for the amazing quality & experience. Most favourite hotel i have stayed! (1) Service Every hotel staff we encountered was just superb! They must be well rewarded! (2) Location Apparently in/near old quarters and near Hoan Kiem Lake (3) Great Interior Bathroom, room itself was great and bed was comfortable too!
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Melanie from Singapore
Group
Premium
Stayed one night in July 2015
Worth 6 star rating
Awesome service, Awesome room interior and great location
Apparently a 3star hotel but cmon.. Its worth much more. It's 6 stars to me. I am blessed to have randomly found this hotel on Agoda which turned out to be one of my best stay ever possible. Extremely affordable for the amazing quality & experience. Most favourite hotel i have stayed! (1) Service Every hotel staff we encountered was just superb! They must be well rewarded! (2) Location Apparently in/near old quarters and near Hoan Kiem Lake (3) Great Interior Bathroom, room itself was great and bed was comfortable too!
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Hamid from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great place and location
Location, cleaning ness, overall value for money
I gave stated here 5 or 6 times. It is nothing fancy, but very clean, convenient, with great staff and location. Good value for the money.
Reviewed May 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: