Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 20 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Trung from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
great room for a small price
bed, price, location
Spent one night at this hotel with my wife because of it's location but was pleasantly surprised when I was warmly welcomed by the great staff and even more so after checking into the room. Design and interior were up to date and quite new, bed was also super comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anybody.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Pimmada from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
“Friendly, central”
“Friendly, central”
We spent 1 nights we this lovely family run hotel. The staff couldnt be more helpful. Rooms were spotless and comfortable but a bit on the small side. Despite being on a busy road, double glazing kept it quiet inside. Breakfast was a mix of Vietnamese specialities including Pho, plus toast, eggs, fruit and jam for less adventurous. When we arrived the taxi dropped up on the opposite side of the road and staff from the hotel walked over to help us cross and we hadn't yet learned this skill!
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Daniel from Sweden
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
A nice friendly hotel with attentive staff
Nice roooms, friendly staff, and quite good location
Flamingo hotel has clean rooms and friendly staff, and they serve a nice breakfast buffet in the morning. It is located not far from Hoam Kiem lake, or other parks and restaurants.
Reviewed May 07, 2013

Nicole from Australia
Group
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Fantastic staff and service, have never had better
Staff, Cleanliness, Free Wi-Fi
I stayed at the Flamingo in December 2012 for 2 weeks. I was absolutely amazed by the friendliness of the staff and they were extremely helpful at all times. I have done a lot of travelling and this was the best staff I have ever had. Very clean hotel, and great Bathrooms. Good location, on a long street with lots of shops, local restaurants and great bakeries within walking distance. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Ha Noi, both Business travellers and others.
Reviewed April 09, 2013

Richard from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Welcoming and helpful
bit small but ask for bigger room
We just spent 4 nights we this lovely family run hotel. The staff couldnt be more helpful. Rooms were spotless and comfortable but a bit small. Despite being on a busy road, double glazing kept it quiet inside. Breakfast was a mix of Vietnamese specialities including Pho, plus toast, eggs, fruit and jam for less adventurous. When we arrived the taxi dropped us on the opposite side of the road and staff from the hotel walked over to help us cross and carried our bags, as we hadn't yet learned this skill!
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Diep from Vietnam
Business traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Comfortable, convenient hotel
Room is new & comfortable
It is close to Vincom, just few walking steps. The room is new & convenient. Staffs are helpful & friendly. A good choice after all.
Reviewed May 02, 2012

Lucie from France
Business traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Bon séjour
personnel accueillant,hôtel bien placé et bon service
Bon séjour à part le manque de fenêtre dans les chambres premiers prix. Ce manque de fenêtre peut vite devenir stressant
Reviewed December 10, 2015

ITARU from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
清潔、親切
親切。清潔。朝食
長距離バスターミナルまでバイクで送つてくれた。乗り方も教えてくれた。親切です。  
Reviewed December 05, 2014

SHOHEI from Japan
Business traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
スタッフの対応がとても親切
チェックイン時にウェルカムドリンクwoとチェックアウト時にタオルとキーホルダーのおみやげを用意してくれた。
Reviewed May 03, 2014

An from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Rất hài lòng với cách phục vụ tại đây
Nhân viên dễ thương nhiệt tình. Vị trí nằm ở trung tâm khá thuận tiện và phòng rất sách sẽ . Lần sau tôi sẽ quay lại
Reviewed April 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: