2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 1096 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1096 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Jason from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great hotel to be based in
Nice hotel with all the facilities for a comfortable stay
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Boon from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location
Lots of food options near hotel.
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lam from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
good for value
the location is not that convenient but all other things go well
Reviewed July 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anand from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great value deal on Agoda
But restaurant is expensive
Reviewed July 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Keen from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in July 2016
nil
nil
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mario from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
Aircondition temperature not stable,...
Stayed once again at Fortuna for one night. The hotel rooms are basically OK as reported previously, the club in the basement still heavily overpriced, and the band not so good as other bands in the city - possibly since the main attraction shall not be the band here,... Anywhay, this time the air-condition did not work properly. I usually have my set-point at 25-27 C, but that did not work at all, this time. The room became to hot or to cold, but never stable at a convenient temperature. Last time I had no issue like this, but I am aware that my colleague complained about exactly this issue in his room as we stayed at Fortuna one month ago. So it seams to be common issue.
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mario from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
A bit older, but OK
Rooms are basically OK, but a bit older. The drink prices and minimum charge at the hotels Nightclub in the basement are for Hanoi price level absolutely overpriced. There are much better options, with better life bands nearby. Just a few minutes (and less than 100k) by Taxi, and as additional benefit nobody tries to up-sell special services as in the hotel.
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Koh from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Good hotel facilities
Within hotel, you have swimming pool and gymn which are free to hotel guests. The other facilities are chargeable.
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location , best facilities and worth staying
Although old hotel but well kept, love the facilities, especially the large gym centre, pool , exclusive jacuzzi on top floor. Welcome food instead of drink. Not that comfort bed but acceptable. Good location and more for Asian breakfast. Worth of money.
Reviewed June 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jieck from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good Hotel
This hotel should have 5 stars! Stayed 3 nights here. Was a very pleased with staffs at the dim sum restaurant, tiffin coffee house not forgetting the 5th floor executive lounge. Will definitely come back again. Thanks to my colleagues in Hanoi, they convinced me to stay here.
Reviewed June 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: