Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 231 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Martin from United States
Solo traveler
Executive City View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
my visit to Hanoi
location, location, location
At first I was not impressed but when I realized it was a block from the center of town I was much more impressed. The staff was very nice. Cable TV with HBO was a plus.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Atul from India
Couple
Junior Suite with Terrace
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Nice hotel close to city centre
value for money, good service, clean rooms
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Charles from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Highly recommended hotel.
Free breakfast, good staff, clean
Great! :)
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Charles from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Great hotel
Recommended!
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Charles from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Highly recommended Old Quarter Hotel
Clean, Location, Staff
I would highly recommend this hotel for the price and what you get. It is clean, good location, free breakfast which is good. You can get Pho if you ask for it. If this hotel is out of rooms they can set you up down the street at their other location.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Adrian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
OK for 1 night stay in good location
Location, price and room size
It was suitable enough for 1 solo business traveller i picked it for its location to where I was going in Hanoi
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Charles from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good , clean, recommended
clean, close to lake, quiet if no view.
Excellent. Recommended. Good price. Free breakfast m
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Charles from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good location, clean, excellent price. Recommende
Location, staff, clean, good view.
Very pleased. Only 5 floors. If you get a room with a view it may be a little noisier c but that is normal.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Kerrilee from Australia
Solo traveler
Junior Suite with Terrace
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great location, friendly staff and great price!!!
Location, friendly staff, cost
My stay here in September was simply amazing. Being a solo female traveller on my first trip to Vietnam I was made comfortable by all staff who were so helpful and even arranged tours around the city and to Halong Bay. Although there is no restaurant for lunch or dinner there are plenty of food options close by within walking distance. So close to the lake and shopping along with restaurants all within walking distance. I will stay here again when I return to Hanoi.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Tan from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Everything is nice
its staff, its location, and its price
overall it was a pleasant stay. The staff were very helpful and courteous . They responded quick with enthusiastic at guests demands.
Reviewed September 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: