Excellent 8.4
Based on 98 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 98 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Alexandra from United States
Couples
Deluxe Opened Window
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Extended Stay
Staff staff staff!
We enjoyed it so much we extended our stay by four days.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Alexandra from United States
Couples
Deluxe Opened Window
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Wonderful
Friendly staff, central location
We had a great stay. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. The buffet breakfast had lots of options, and the airport shuttle was very convenient.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Jennie from Canada
Solo travelers
Premium Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in February 2014
Very pleasant & safe. Courteous & helpful staff.
Staff were courteous and very helpful. Great location near shopping and lake. Room and hotel very clean.
Had a great stay. Would definitely return to that hotel. Staff were very accommodating - stored my luggage when I went away on two trips. Provided me with very early check-in ( a place I could sleep until my room was ready) upon my return from Sapa. I felt very secure and safe there.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Hong from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe Opened Window
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
the best boutique hotel in Ha Noi
the most gracious and accommodating staff I've ever experienced in a hotel
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Erik from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Deluxe Opened Window
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good and relaxing stay
1. Good location
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Trey from Australia
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Gracious, gracious staff.
Quality of rooms and master bed. Attentiveness of gracious staff. Inclusive Buffet Breakfast.
My stay here was superb and I will stay here again. The rooms are immaculately presented and clean, the room, bed and bathroom a great size (deluxe room.) The staff answered every question we placed and went out of their way to accommodate us when we asked for something different from the norm. The staff are the jewell in the crown of the hotel. I will not look anywhere else to stay when in Hanoi, we will return to this hotel. The location of the hotel is fantastic - only minutes walk away from the centre of all activities.
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Wendy from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
one of the better hotels we stayed at on our trip
friendly staff, large clean rooms, excellant location.
Our stay was great! The staff spoke very good English and where very helpful and friendly. The rooms where large and clean, the beds very comfortable. Fantastic bathrooms. We stayed in room with the balcony and it was great for a quiet relax after being out all day. Will definitely stay again and recommend.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Mervyn from New Zealand
Couples
Executive City View
Stayed one night in October 2013
Excellent hotel in great location
Room, Staff, Location
Everything one could ask for or need. Excellent room and great service
Reviewed October 29, 2013

TEGUHWASKITHA from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Opened Window
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Very Nice and Comfort
Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Easy Transportation, Near Entertainment
Reviewed September 26, 2013

TETSUYA from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe Opened Window
Stayed one night in March 2013
Very nice location and staff.
breakfast, staff, location
it was nice to stay at this hotel. staff were kind and room was clean. i will stay here again.
Reviewed September 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: