Very good 8.0
Based on 398 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 398 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Brigitte from Switzerland
Couples
Boutique
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
exelent base for Hanoi and its surrounding sights
central, very helpful staff and ambundant breakfast
Very pleasant place to stay in this big city. Rooms are furnished with style and good tast. Location in oldtown exelent. Service exellent
Reviewed March 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

warren from Australia
Couples
Boutique
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
well located
friendly staff, great location,clean room
This would have to be one of the best located hotels in the middle of the old town. Step out the front door of the hotel and it is right there. The staff are friendly and helpful and have good command of English. The rooms are large enough very trendy and clean, we really enjoyed our stay here. It is a very short walk to the markets, good restaurants and cafes, and a very interesting 10 minute stroll to the lake and the French Quarter. Would recommend this hotel and will stay here again.
Reviewed January 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

warren from Australia
Couples
Boutique
Stayed one night in January 2014
very pleasant stay
friendly staff, great location, good breakfast
the hotel is located in the middle of the old quarter of Hanoi near the markets, within easy walking distanct to the lake and French quater and surrounded by cafes and restaurants. The staff are very friendly and helpfull. We arrived late at night, the check in was very fast and the room ready.
Reviewed January 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ang from Singapore
Business travelers
Boutique
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
The room deco was good!
Good Deco!
This was my 3rd time staying in this hotel. but i have a bad experience this time right. The bed sheet and pillow case were very old with hole on the bed sheet. they need to change new set of bed sheet. the worst part is my room was very near to the lift, and i can literally hear the people talking and walking step outside. it was really ignoring. They need to do something to reduce the noise. and i asked the reception to check on my aircon remote which was not work, nobody turn up in our room. I have to switch the tv room battery with the aircon batt to make it work.
Reviewed January 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Couples
Boutique
Stayed one night in December 2013
located in a small street near dong xuan
near dong xuan market and large bathroom and quite bright at night
Good hotel if you want to stay near dong xuan Street is small so cars difficult to move in from or to airport Bathing is located in a cubicle next to the bed! Calling cab via reception - pay through the reception instead of driver seems dodgy.
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SIEW from Malaysia
Families with young children
Boutique
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Value for money. Good location
Room is comfort. Locate centralized.
We had pleasant stayed at this hotel during 28 dec till 31 dec. we travelled with young children. The breaks fast were impressived, they served Vietnamese food together with some international food. The design of room is beautiful we liked it so much. Room is spacious. Just the housekeeping staff were always asked me "when u move out?" When I was still have 5 hrs time to go for check out. It make me feel that the housekeeping want us to move out quickly. And next to hotel is a dancing school, every morning can be hear to pop song. Overall is good to stay at this hotel. Will stay again if we go back to Hanoi.
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Teeravit from Thailand
Couples
Boutique
Stayed one night in December 2013
beautiful hotel, good location
beautiful hotel, good location, nice staff
Beautiful hotel with great design! Room was comparatively big and comfortable. Staff was nice and friendly and very helpful. Great location close to main tourist sights.
Reviewed January 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Teeravit from Thailand
Couples
Boutique
Stayed one night in December 2013
beautiful hotel, good location
Clean Room, Great Staff, Value for money
Beautiful hotel with great design! Room was comparatively big and comfortable. Staff was nice and friendly and very helpful. Great location close to main tourist sights. But sad that they do not provide airport transfer.
Reviewed January 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nicolas from Switzerland
Business travelers
Suite City View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
amazing room
big room, silencious, huge bathroom
a great experience, i always visit this hotel which has a great price/quality ratio. biggest bathroom ever!
Reviewed December 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

nino from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
surpassed my expectations
great food,cleanliness and wonderful staff-especially ms Thuy
thoroughly enjoyed it and would stay again and certainly recommend it.food was excellent and staff very knowledgable and good language skills.room was very comfortable and i had a lovely balcony.
Reviewed November 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: