Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1507 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.5
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 9.3
  • Food and dining 8.8
Sort by

Yun from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Clean, Comfort Room
Good Service, Clean Room, Nice Food
Reviewed October 10, 2013

max from Brazil
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Great service, great location, great stay
The staff, the location and breakfast
Customer service is their number 1 priority and it's very clear. Great service from everyone and I really appreciate making our stay easy and hassle free. The rooms are nice although it could be a little bit bigger but it was ok for two of us. The breakfast was nice and tasty and again, excellent service at the restaurant. The hotel is close to everything and you can walk everywhere. I love the fact that you can rent a motor bike at the hotel and leave it in the front of the hotel. They printed a document for free and even called the airlines to confirm my flight. I couldn't have asked for a better hotel and finally, the reviews here on Agoda were right on!
Reviewed October 09, 2013

louise from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
relaxing and ejoyable
The staff,rooms and breakfast
The staff were very friendly and helpful,rooms lovely and comfortable and the hotel is a central location.You can enjoy the amazing views while having the delicious breakfast served by the helpful friendly staff.We would stay here again for our next hanoi visit:)
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Marc from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
The Best Hotel in Hanoi
Clean bedrooms and restrooms, Buffet breakfast, Friendly Staff
After travelling from Halong Bay and Tam Coc, we were very pleased to be checking in in this hotel as it offered comfort and relaxation. The buffet breakfast was great. The room and bathroom is very spacious. Air-conditioning works perfectly well. Wi-fi connection was fast and each room has its own laptop that you can use free of charge.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Marc from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Everything is perfect
Food, Clean Rooms Comfortable Beds, Large Bathroom
Buffet breakfast was great. Well ventilated rooms, spacious rooms and bathrooms. English speaking and friendly staff. Fast check out.Great souvenir shop.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

Sabrina from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Large rooms with excellent service and great value
Breakfast is very tasty, High speed internet and Friendly Staffs
Overall, we are extremely satisfied with the quality of cleanliness and service of the hotel. Staffs are extremely knowledgeable about local tours and surrounding areas. Would recommend this hotel highly to anyone who is visiting Hanoi.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

jean-michel from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
A very nice Hotel
Cleanliness, Center of Hanoi, friendly staff
This is a very good hotel, the staff was very friendly and very helpful. Restaurant is great. Room are very nice. It is a very well situated hotel/ I would come back at next opportunity
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Beng from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Wonderful stay with great service
Attentive and Friendly staffs, Good restaurant and Great location
It was a wonderful stay at the Hotel with very attentive and friendly staff. Fast check in. The reception staff actually gave us a short introduction to the places of attractions and good restaurants the moment we arrived at the hotel which surprised us. We checked out in between our stay due to the Halong Bay trip and we could leave our luggage in the room. When we came back from our Halong Bay, our luggages were already placed in our new room. Definitely a thumb up for the great service.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Beng from Singapore
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in September 2013
Convenient location and lovely staffs
Location, Attentive and Friendly staffs and Good Restaurant
It was a wonderful stay at the Hotel with very attentive and friendly staff. Fast check in. The reception staff actually gave us a short introduction to the places of attractions and good restaurants the moment we arrived at the hotel which surprised us. We checked out in between our stay due to the Halong Bay trip and we could leave our luggage in the room. When we came back from our Halong Bay, our luggages were already placed in our new room. Definitely a thumb up for the great service.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Anthony from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Family
Stayed one night in September 2013
Clean, comfortable, convenient, great restaurant.
Very clean, convenient location for shopping and sight seeing, great restaurant with fantastic views.
Very good experience. Staff were very welcoming on our arrival and attentive during our stay. Room had good facilities and was very clean and comfortable. Restaurant was great; good food and amazing views of the city (with an outdoor terrace).
Reviewed September 30, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: