Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1507 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.5
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 9.3
  • Food and dining 8.8
Sort by

Anthony from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Family
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Clean, comfortable, convenient, great restaurant.
Very clean, convenient location for shopping and sight seeing, great restaurant with fantastic views.
Very good experience. Staff were very welcoming on our arrival and attentive during our stay. Room had good facilities and was very clean and comfortable. Restaurant was great; good food and amazing views of the city (with an outdoor terrace).
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Colin from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Very comfortable.Nothing is a trouble.
Service,Location, Comfort
We have stayed in this hotel before and the service is first class. After two years members of staff remember you. Comfortable, clean and value. Will continue to use and recomend.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Diana from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Boutique, well-managed hotel in the smack of City
Nice amenities, location and restaurant
Hanoi Elegance Diamond is no doubt a very chic and well kept boutique hotel in the centre of the Old Quarters. No fuss on the check in and staff were decent (though not overly friendly). One thing to note is the hotel at the top of the restaurant is a must-go. We did not realise that it was highly recommended on Trip Advisor and yes, we will strongly recommend this restaurant for a nice quiet dinner with your loved ones. The little outdoor drinks area is perfect as a last stop to wind down the day. Breakfast in the same restaurant was perfect. Variety is one of the best in the city (Viet food and International spread).
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Tony from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
The best hotel we have stayed in.
Satff were great. Good location. Room features.
This was a great hotel. The staff were fantastic. The room had more features than a five star hotel. A laptop was provided in every room along with an ironing board and iron, which you usually have to ask for. It's location was a short walk to Hoan Kiem lake and the streets of the old quarter. There is also a supermarket just around the corner which was very handy. We recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Hanmin from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Beautiful Boutique Hotel
Location, decoration, kindness
All staffs are so kind and work hard to help guest eagerly.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

lee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Excellent
Nice hotel. Great breakfast even the restaurant is small. Staff provide excellent svc.
The bathroom water too slow. This is one of the problem should be improve.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

John from Australia
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Excellent boutique hotel
General qualty,convenient dining,access to old Hanoi
A quality hotel, this will be my preferred Hotel in Hanoi. Attentive staff, pleasant dining and excellent location.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Linda from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
A real gem!
Friendly and helpful staff. Delicious, well-priced local food in the restaurant. Beautifully designed room with a comfortable bed.
My stay in Hanoi was made all the more memorable after staying at the amazing Elegance Diamond. This hotel is one of the best I have ever stayed in and lived up to all expectations. The staff were welcoming and attentive and went out of their way to show me around, offer advice and answer any questions I had. The room was beautifully appointed and the bed extremely comfortable. The food at the Gourmet Corner was simply delicious - fresh, tasty and very well-priced. The tour desk were most helpful in organising a city tour and a trip to Halong Bay. Everything was done quickly and efficiently. This really is the most perfect hotel in every way.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Paul from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Nice hotel
Friendly and helpfull staff, clean and tidy room, great inclusive breakfast
Allround good experience staying at the hotel, good internet even though old laptops and win xp. Only complaint was the bed base protrudes well past the mattress, contacted it a number of times walking past it.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Momoko from Japan
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfortable Stay
Staff attitude, Breakfast, Location
Reviewed September 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: