Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1507 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.5
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 9.3
  • Food and dining 8.8
Sort by

Martin from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very good
Nice rooms, good staff, good breakfast
Very nice. Wish we couldve stay longer. Would prefer walk in shower next time cuz i ddnt like much of thr baths.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Martin from Australia
Families with young children
Family
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very nice
Clean rooms, nice bathroom. Good staff
Very good. Expect the baths. It was not good too small.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Hye from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Friendly staff, quiet & comfortable room
Convenience, clean room and roof top dining tables
I definately want to stay in this hotel if I happen to visit hanoi next time. I felt welcomed. The hotel upgraded the room to family size room. The room was clean. Bed was comfortable. And I enjoyed breakfast while browsing hanoi city on rooftop dining table.
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Ming-Kai from Taiwan
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Easy and Comfortable
Location, Price, Good services
The staff were very friendly. The location was great and easy access to restaurants and bars in the old town. During my stay there was a renovation in the hotel so a bit noisy during the day time.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Tom from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Excellent Hanoi Hotel
Very comfortable, Great breakfast, Very friendly staff
Everything was perfect from the moment I arrived. The staff were very friendly and the room was excellent. The included breakfast was brilliant and very fresh. The hotel was the perfect place to unwind away from the hustle and bustle of Hanoi
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Paul from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Wonderful Hotel in the right area of Hanoi
Great location in Hoam Kiem, close to shoppig and sightseeing
Would definitely come back to this hotel. wonderful views from the top floor restaurant and bar. ask for a room on an upper floor to get the views.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

Paul from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Highly recommended
Great location, modern feel and friendly sfaff
we chose this property for its reviews on tripAdvisor and were not disappointing. A calm oasis after the bustle of hanoi streets. Worth paying a bit extra for higher floor and larger rooms, if you can. Staff extremely hospitable.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

elizabeth from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
More than a five star hotel
beautiful rooms, centrally located, very helpful staff
The hotel exterior was not overwhelming. But once you get to your room, it was beautiful. The rooms were very large and very clean. The bathroom is streamline, and very clean and beautiful. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The buffet breakfast could add more variety though. However, the dinner selection at the Gourmet Corner was excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Dianne from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
6 Star Hotel
Faultless service ,great resturant ,rooms very well appionted
The staff at this Hotel seem to know what you want before you do. Walk in the door after the long trip back from Halong and your luggage is stored ,your onward flight is confirmed , a car to the airport has been ordered and you are shown to the resturant for refreshment. This must be like it is at the Kapinski or the Peninsularf Hotels for a fraction of the price. They have a new Hotel at Hoi An which I am sure will as good. We only ate all our meals at Gourmet Corner Resturant and all where excellant
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Rose-Marie from Sweden
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice centrally located hotel
location, room design
Very close walking distance to major attraction, very affordable prices and good value for money
Reviewed July 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: