Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1508 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 9.3
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Roy from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great location and staff were great!
Fantastic service
this was our second stop in hanoi for this trip and after staying for 4 days at the beginning of the trip decided to finish it with a night here also. service is fantastic, we arrived mid afternoon from ha long bay and were able to use a room to shower, change, repack our bags and then headed to the train station. a few days later we arrived at 5am and were giving a room to sleep for a few hours (we had booked the trip to sa pa through them and were staying that night) we then left our bags there while we finished sight seeing that day checking in at around 2pm. the staff were so helpful and would go out of there way for you. i mean all staff. the room we stayed in was large and the beds were comfortable.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Roy from Canada
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
The Best
Great room and staff were great
We booked this hotel because friends stayed here and loved it and why not. It's in the Old Quarter so close to everything, Staff were fantastic. We went on a trip to Ha Long Bay and Sa Pa and were able to leave luggage there. The room was very large and the rooftop restaurant/Bar has the best view.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Tim from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great boutique hotel with lovely staff
Location, standard of rooms and friendly staff
Hotel is not five star but had everything we needed and they would do anything to help
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Tim from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great boutique hotel with friendly staff
Location, standard of rooms and friendly staff
Great place to stay, in the old quarter of Hanoi and with super friendly staff
Reviewed September 26, 2012

LAI from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
Best Hotel In Its Class
Service, Breakfast, Ambience, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
i really love this hotel, the best i have ever stayed. the staff is friendly, greet you each time they see you and even chat with you about your stay during breakfast time. the rooms are clean, tv channels are great, quiet and the service is even better than a lot of 5 star hotels, you must come and experience this hotel! its lovely!
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Chris from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great hotel
Luxury room
Great stay! Staff were great and the room was a great place to relax. They stored our bags when we visited halong bay which was really useful. The restaurant is excellent, dinner and breakfast were great!
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Boon from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Good location
Location
Friendly and helpful staffs. They are always ready to assist the guest from tour arrangement, transports arrangement and etc. Good location for shopping, dinning and also close to few major tourist attraction.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Sharani from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Very nice hotel, friendly service, great location
Restaurant's food is splendid!
Definitely great service! Very friendly and helpful, knowledgeable staffs. The room is very clean and wi-fi works in the room! A very good location hotel. While you can also walk to most places for food & shopping, it is also easy to get a cab and the staff were careful to let us know not to take certain cabs. The restaurant serves very good breakfast and even their ala carte menus are a must try. Be sure to make reservations as they get fully booked pretty early. Overall, a very nice stay with peace of mind. Now if only they had a rooftop pool and the massage prices were not that high!
Reviewed September 20, 2012

damon from Australia
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel central , bustling vibrant area .
The wonderful genuine service
The old quarter is a must stay for the first time traveller to Hanoi . The traffic is crazy and it is a real shock .The hotel is comfortable and friendly , well priced and well located . We used it on three occasions .The airport transfer services excellent and very relatable . The restaurant has a roof top bar and a view of the lake . Hanoi never stops and this is a good reliable hotel .
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Hin from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Friendly Staff & lovely hotel
Excellent location to Old Quater; Service of staff was just superb. Room is well decorated
it was our first trip to hanoi. finding the right place to stay was always our first priority and utmost important. i must say that hanoi elegance diamond hotel is just amazing. the room is clean, cozy, well maintained most important of all the service from hotel staff was just impressive. they paid every details on their customer needs. for instant, they actually arranged for a nice surprise birthday cake and deco for my spouse during our stay. it was totally unexpected !!! wow. i never expected it from a boutique hotel. i would surely come back the next time i visit hanoi again. simple the best!!! cheers
Reviewed September 18, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: