Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 1508 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.5
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 9.3
  • Food and dining 8.8
Sort by

Tay from Singapore
Couple
Family
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great hotel and worth the value
service, comfortable, food
We had a fantastic and memorable stay at the hotel, the service is great, room is comfortable. nice toilet, great breakfast. thank you
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Alicia from France
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Great stay and amazing service
location good service and amazing beddings
Reviewed June 03, 2015

michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Staff very friendly ,keep it like that
Clean , friendly , good location
I feel safe , and they are know how to make u comfort with nice room and fruits finger and price also good . Bravo
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Francesca from Italy
Business traveler
Family
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Just perfect!
Great location. Friendliness and professionalism of staff. Feels like home.
A pure delight from arrival to departure.
Reviewed May 28, 2015

an from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Beautiful Hotel, Excellent reception
Good Location, Nice big bed, CLean room
Good Location, Nice big bed, CLean room
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Lamthan from Thailand
Business traveler
Family
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
jGood for short stay
Location, transportation, food
None
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Vicky from New Zealand
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Very helpful and attentive staff
Responsiveness, location and friendly staff
Reviewed April 22, 2015

GARETH from Spain
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great location, great staff, very little to improv
luxury, staff, location
the wifi was patchy on the 10th floor, the first night we had a twin room rather than a double (we forgot to specify) there was nothing else to fault about this hotel, the staff advice and assistance (early breakfast for an early departure) advice in Sapa tours, bus booking was exemplarary. I would stay here again, you should too....
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Imogen from United Kingdom
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Perfect stay!
The staff were excellent always over and above. The rooms were great standard. And location was great too
The staff couldn't do more and I would definitely return to stay here. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable
Reviewed April 09, 2015

WAN from Singapore
Group
Family
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
amazing service
Friendly and good service by the staff and location is very convenient.
amazing stay at very affordable price. The staff are able to communicate fluently in english and direct us to the tourist spots. They even provided service to help us purchase the water puppet show in advance. The breakfast spread is very good and i love the homemade yoghurt! it's really nice that the hotel staff will call us to check if we were going up for breakfast and they could recognise us each time.
Reviewed April 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: