Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 447 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 9.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

tuang from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Nice and cosy hotel
Clean, cosy, friendly staffs hotel. Great access to places of interest.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Jason from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great location!
You can't beat this hotel's location. Just steps from the lake and tons of shopping and restaurants, you really can't go wrong staying here.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Parmod from United Arab Emirates
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Home away from home👏😃
Excelent stay with THE BEST and ever smiling staff. Feel warmth & personal touch during stay.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

shalee from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Fabulous!
Lovely hotel, downtown setting, fabulous staff and food! Room was small and quaint.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

apirat from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Perfect place to stay in Hanoi
I have no question why this hotel got high score for guest review, all staff are helpful and willing to treat guest in all needed. I'm very appreciated since I was check in until check out. Service from their heart is strong point as I feel. The cleanliness of the room is excellent, if wifi speed faster will be perfect. I'm sure will return to this hotel and thank you to all staff.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

DIEGO from Spain
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Excellent new hotel
Very friendly staff, excellent room and overall an amazing place to stay
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Amy from Singapore
Group
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Unexpected first class service
The staff were very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make us feel comfortable.Hotel itself is clean and comfortable but it is the excellent service that will give it a 5star rating
Stay was comfortable. Premises was decent. It was the service which should give it a 5star rating. My mother fell sick on the last day of our stay. The staff arranged for us to stay an extra day and drove me around to change our air tickets. They even arranged special meals at the hotel for us so that my mum could just rest at the hotel. And all this extra work was done with sincerity. Really amazing service!
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Tracy from Australia
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Hanoi Elegance Emerald Hotel
Highly recommended. Staff were friendly, spoke English well. Great location. Room spotless and the rose petals on the bed were a lovely touch.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Marjaliisa from Finland
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Good gem in Hanoi!
Breakfast room with staff, situation, friendly staff
Vety positive and good stay! Good wifi, helpful staff made our stay easy to manage with our next stop-matters.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

HUIHUI from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Pleasant stay at old quarter
Location, great staff, clean rooms
The hotel is conveniently located at the heart of old quarter, with good facilities and service. The staff are most helpful with giving us directions and contacting the cruise company. The only downside is that the hotel room is rather small, but there is a common problem for all the hotels in the old quarter.
Reviewed January 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: