Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 483 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Shane from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe No View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great as usual.
The staff here are the best. Happy and helpful.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

jean-louis from France
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
Stayed one night in June 2016
Photos on website misguiding
Room very basic although best of the list. Disappointed Terrible access road
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Cynthia from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Bang bang for the buck
Clean hotel with friendly staffs. Staffs are helpful and patient when explaining places of interest. Special mention to one staff; Sally. Look for her when you're there
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Yen-Hsun from Taiwan
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Could be better
Clean but changed my friends to other hotel
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Stephan from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe No View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice stay in the heart of the Old Quarter
It is a bit difficult to find the hotel because the building is in a small street. Staff was very friendly and also prepared a small breakfast for take-away because our flight was very early in the morning. The rooms was good and clean. I can recommand that hotel.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Wong from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice location
The location is nice and very near to the central. Staff is funny and nice, and the room is clean and tidy, though not big. Feel comfortable in it with low price!
Reviewed June 21, 2016

JIYOUNG from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
The location is so fantastic!
Also room was clean and nice.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Everything is perfect
The staffs are friendly, location is good, room is clean, no much noise though it's in the heart of old quarters. The price is reasonable. We wish you success ^_^
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Hieu from Vietnam
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good service
Good service. Clean. Reasonable price. Thanks
Reviewed June 02, 2016

thi from Australia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent hotel with amazing staff
I cannot praise this hotel highly enough. When we arrived, they gave us a double bed room when I thought I had requested for a twin room. The staff fixed the issue and gave us a twin room. They looked after our bags when we went to sapa for 2 nights. They even offered us a room to shower and breakfast when we arrived back from our night bus from sapa. This would have to be one of my favourite hotel in Vietnam. Love love love the staff, especially Sally, Linh and Loi, those guys are amazing
Reviewed June 01, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: