Very good 7.2
Based on 34 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 34 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Barry from Australia
Business traveler
Executive City View
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Very convenient hotel with good service
Very good access. Easy to call taxi.
I hadnt stayed at Rosaliza Hotel before but certainly will again.
Reviewed March 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hideto from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location and spacious room
clean room
in the begining because agoda's review score was 6.8 i did not expected much about the hotel service. but after i stayed in this hotel for two nights i could not understan why the score was this low. the service is nice and breakefast is timely and good. i give 9.2. this is a wonderful hotel with a resonable price.
Reviewed February 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

manh from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in January 2013
hieu nguyen
friendly staff, clean and well equiped room
quiet street, close to city center,easy to find location. friendly and helful staffs.
Reviewed January 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jan from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
location is OK but close to any tourist cafes etc
cheap and clean
stayed for two nights . simple and clean hotel with good Pho Ga for breakfast
Reviewed January 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stanislav from Czech Republic
Business traveler
Deluxe City View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Nice hotel in quiet street...
I appreciated small gym for running...
I enjoyed staying in this hotel. I could run whenever I wanted in jogging belt, the breakfests were ok as well. It was close from exhibition hall where I could walk every day. The location is nice a bit hidden from the main streets around.
Reviewed August 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wimon from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in May 2012
Nice hotel
Receptionist was excellent
Air con was not enough in lobby area but service was excellent
Reviewed May 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

LEUNG from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 7 nights in December 2011
Nice hotel with very good free wifi.
Great location and serves good breakfast.
Nice and clean room. Staffs are so friendly, especially the staffs at the cafe. Location is easy reaching. Attractions are 2-4 kms away from the hotel.
Reviewed December 29, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Fabian from Switzerland
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Nice stay after unpleasant hassle with reception
Good location in the french quarter. Clean large suite.
we stayed in a very nice room in the Rosaliza Hotel. However, the unwillingness of the hotel staff to cooperate with us on finding a good solution for everyone was more than irritating and in retrospect totally unprofessional.
Reviewed December 02, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Sweden
Business traveler
Executive City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
basic and ok
Good location and quiet street
The room was ok, clean and had the necessary ammenities. The safe did not work but the internet connection was very good. I hope they will ban SMOKING in the restaurant in the future.
Reviewed August 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Eileen from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe City View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2011
Good value hotel in off-prime location
Friendly staff; very reasonable room rates; premium rooms well furnished and equipped
I knew this hotel from previous visits and it was as good as remembered, The staff are friendly and helpful; they organised a trip to Halong Bay at very short notice. Internet access via wi-fi is good; but if you depend on the PC in the lobby you will be very frustrated at the slow speed and faulty keyboard and mouse Walk-in wet room showers are big enough for two!
Reviewed April 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: