Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 776 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Nuengruethai from Thailand
Family with older children
Family
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
My first Hanoi
Center of Hanoi
Overall was good ! Reception - good take care , good english Food - just normal but it ok for 3 star hotel Room - Good room but doesn't clean well , i found shirt in closet, little box,comb, hair in drawer ( i think they clean just only bed) **I books room for 3 person but they set up anything for 2
Reviewed July 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
convenience
Fare price
generally fit for short stay. however, the acoustical insulation between rooms are not comfortable.
Reviewed July 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Quiet Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Comfortable and convenient location
Some rooms ,breakfast and staff
From check in to check out the staff were efficient and friendly . The room (we were upgraded) was wonderful with lots of space and living area . Just a few steps from the lake its perfectly positioned for exploring the old quarter .
Reviewed July 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

maxim from Russia
Couple
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Pleasant hotel with good location but overpriced
Located in the heart of Hanoi's old quarter, nice and clean
We were satisfied with hotel's facilities and at first, its location. Very close to Water Puppet show and Lake of returned sword. Unfortunately, it was our last night in Hanoi and Vietnam before departure flight back home and due to late check-in we haven't had enough time to evaluate all the hotel's features. To my mind, existing hotel rates little bit overpriced, it should be cheaper for 5-10 US dollars to be competitive. Where are many cheaper hotels at this area with larger rooms and better view.
Reviewed June 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Quiet Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Rooms position and staff
This was my second stay here , the standards are still as good as the first . Comfortable clean rooms at a modest price right in the centre of this interesting city . Thoroughly recommended .
Reviewed June 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KA from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Suite City View
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good Location
good location, converience
Reviewed June 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ROBERT from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Quiet Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Close and handy hotel,
its position, very friendly staff, well kept roomscentral
Reviewed June 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

rachel from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Quiet Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
5 stars service
staffs,room,service
it's the second time I stay here,the most beautiful of this hotel is the staffs,they always ready to help you with smile,they speak english very well.when my friend said that she's sick,one of the staff give her medicine and ginger tea and ask if she want to call doctor.very nice touch.the location is perfect,in the centre of shopping,restaurant,sightseeing...I will come back here soon.love you guys
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jean from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Quiet Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Nice location to go around Hanoi
The rate is reasonable, located in the busy shopping area and near to the Water Puppet Show
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

BOON from Malaysia
Family with older children
Family
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
worth of money
good location, budget, high speed internet
Reviewed June 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: