Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 279 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Anne from Philippines
Couple
Superior With Window
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very accommodating staff
1. Staff, 2. Affordable, 3. Near tourist destinations
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chuan from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe City View Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great hotel
Location, staff, breakfast
It was great. I recommend this hotel highly to others.
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Long from United States
Couple
Deluxe City View Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Worthy stay
Great location for food lover.. Pretty clean room and professional staff.
Enjoyable and feel good..
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ian from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
New location for me
Location People and breakfast
Location on "Food Street" was excellent with lots of movement and people to see from early morning to late many people selling food from carts and bicycles with lots of street vendors with a wide variety of different foods although my favourite was Sushi Sio across road from hotel with excellent selection of food with young friendly enthusiastic staff
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thi from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior With Window
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Best place in Hanoi
Room, staff, location
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kameel from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Very Comfortable stay
Courteous and friendly staff; Very clean environment; Good location.
My stay was very comfortable and relaxed. From the onset, the staff was very courteous and approachable. They were willing to provide advice and assist with queries. The hotel is in close proximity to food and attractions within Hanoi. The buffet breakfast afforded several choices and was very good. The staff ensured that the hotel was very clean which made the stay that much more pleasant. Thank you to all the staff for a wonderful experience in Hanoi.
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alison from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe City View Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Short stay at Hanoi Sky
Handy location, helpful staff, clean
This is a small, central hotel, which was ideal for me for my first 2 nights in Vietnam. There's nothing fancy, (just a few toiletries, hairdryer, tv, kettle), but the room was clean, comfy and the staff were pleasant. There's a small breakfast dining area, and I found breakfast varied and fresh. There's lots of street food in the streets immediately around. Merits 3 stars and I paid rate of £25/night, so would say good value,
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gabor from Hungary
Couple
Superior With Window
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Part of honeymoon travel
Staff, the room upgrade we got because of honeymoon remark; breakfast
The hotel was clean and the staff was very kind and helpful. They arranged the excursion for us which was. All the attractions of Hanoi were in walking distance. We received a good map as well which was useful during the sightseeing. I can only recommend this hotel. Thank you for the good days.
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Agnes from Hungary
Couple
Superior With Window
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good value for money
staff,cleanliness,location
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Grainne from Ireland
Couple
Superior With Window
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great stay
Location. Room was perfect and staff were very friendly
Excellent, we were made very welcome from the moment we walked through the door
Reviewed October 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: