Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 733 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Janos from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Good medium range hotel with great location
Location, staff, breakfast
A pleasant stay, well located, a bit noisy from the night-club just opposite the hotel, but overall a great experience; thank you
Reviewed June 07, 2013

Dennis from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice hotel, great location
Obliging staff, proximity to our favourite restaurant in May May Street, computer in our room
Reviewed June 07, 2013

LESLIE from Philippines
Group
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good. Location
Location, good. Foods. And. Shopping
Reviewed June 01, 2013

Alec from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Great Value Stay
Large, clean rooms and helpful staff
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Kritchai from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
nice place
price clean
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Lilibeth from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Big comfortable rooms, and affordable!
Big comfortable rooms, hi speed internet and helpful staff
My stay in Hanoi style Hotel was a good experience. Restaurants, bars and sightseeing places are easily reached, right smack in the middle of Old Quarters. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff, though some have difficulty in speaking English. one of the staff, has helped us in a lot of times; like booking our cruise in HaLong Bay and arranging most of our needs in the hotel. So many thanks to who made our stay in HaNoi better.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Keisuke from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
so so
free wifi, breakfast included, room comparatively spacious
When I check in, the room with window, however, no view, was given and I complained and then the room facing to the road is given. The key of the door is broken and I requested the hotel to rectify, which, had not been looked into during my stay. The aircon is too old to function properly. The room is not so clean and I can see so much dust.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Minh from Vietnam
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good location
Location & affordable (thanks to agoda)
TV, PC & internet are available but not in used. We were struggle trying to make things work during our stay. But the location made up for it
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Rachel from Canada
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nothing fancy but it was good!
Front desk staff were great and very helpful, central location, nice breakfast for the price!
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Susette from Australia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Clean, Cheap Hotel
Clean,value for money, breakfast
Clean hotel, comfortable beds, but showers a little daunting . Overall if your looking for a cheap clean hotel close to nightlife., this will fit the bill.
Reviewed May 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: